Defining Moments of My Life
beating up rednecks

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




beating up rednecks
o5.21.o2 2:38 p.m.

ok its new years eve 2000/2001. we rent a room in a halfway decent motel with an all night pool etc. we= me, lon, my brother preston, his friend kevin, our friends andrea and justin (married couple, dorky/vanilla, into role playing though, a bit TOO much....) more friends Neil (almost as big a partier as myself: Neil= "Party till you puke!" Me= "Party till you die!") and Neil's friend Ducher (who happens to be a Nazi but we wont go there this time) so we get there around 5pm. My bro shows up with Kevin around 6. Both of them are already very drunk. They steal a few pizzas from a room on the 1st floor that was set up for some sort of party/reception they said that both beds were stacked with pizzas, they walked down the hall and the door was open no one around what the hell why not.... so then we party all night Neil and Duke had some coke, I was on x, we were all drinking and smoking weed. everyone got very drunk, we had a bottle of everclear that someone got in kentucky (illegal in ohio, 180 proof) Kevin ended up stealing weed from andrea and justin while we were all in the pool and then he drank a shit load of our good expensive beer and left his 2 40's of king cobra in the tub (the tub was our cooler) so he ends up leaving after we realize the weeds gone and hes drank about a 12 pack of beer that wasnt his. about that time my brother pukes in the bathroom, steps out into the room and yells a "WOOOH!" then collapses. he spends the next couple hours puking on himself and rolling around in it. We try to drag him out into the hallway and he wakes up swinging so we rolled him onto his stomach and put a small garbage can over his head. We continue to party... every so often andreas best friend would pop into our room from her own party down the hall. the two of them didnt know each other was having a party at the same motel. from her actions and things she'd say it was easy to tell that she was an abused wife. she would come in for about 2 minutes then go "Oh my god, I've been gone too long!" and run back to her room. She was going to get ice and popped in asking for $1 to get something to drink because her husband wouldnt let her take her wallet with her to get ice.... so ok we're goin fucking crazy all night and around 7:30 in the morning when everyone looks and feels like they've been goin fucking crazy all night andreas friend knocks on the door again. I'm the only one who's mobile, fully awake and fully dressed so I get the door. she just snuck out while he was asleep and forgot her cigs can she have one of ours, she'll even pay us back. in 10 minutes she'll throw one of hers out into the hallway and I can go pick it up... I was like thats ok here take one, we dont want your stinkin Basic brand anyway, its not a problem DONT CAUSE A PROBLEM FOR YOURSELF so of course 5 mins later she's at the door again trying to give me a Basic and she's there in the doorway long enough for me to get back into bed (I was very pissed off at her, and all women who take that sort of shit) when we all hear "BITCH I said get your ass back in that room, what the fuck is going on here, who the fuck are these people, oh you told your friends where we'd be huh cuz I wouldnt let you invite them..." then he kicks the door open all the way and is like "ooh what do we have here, a bunch of fucking faggots..." then he kicks my brother in the head/trash can and goes "oooh beached whale!" then to Ducher "What the fuck are you looking at asshole, I'll come over there and bitch slap those circles out from under your eyes!" etc going around the room threatening everyone. I am at my breaking point by this time of course and without thinking, without any hesitation I say to him matter of factly: "I have no moral reservations with ripping out your small intestines and strangling your mother with them" he was shocked for a minute, cuz I was a woman talking back AND I had just said something REALLY FUCKED UP but he sort of shook it off then looked at Lon and told him "You'd better tell your fat bitch to shut the fuck up!" no one in the room saw me move, it was one of those hangover blurrs but the next thing anyone knew I had him by the throat. I remember looking down on him cuz he was one of those wrestling types short and stocky, muscular but not tall, compressed lookin anyway I remember looking down at him and then his eyes were level with mine... and I placed him outside the room into the hallway by his throat. right as I was letting him go his bigger, drunker friend showed up he's about 6' 2" and had the physique of someone who's been bailing hay his whole life... he's got a glass 40 oz in one hand and an unopened can of beer in the other. He slams the can into my head and I step out into the hallway fully and the door closes and locks behind me. the wifebeater was smart enough to stay out of the fight but I dont know if the 2nd guy saw what I did to the first so we're swinging at each other and I'm still pounding on the door to be let in cuz even though I kicked the can out of his hand he's got the 40 and is dumping beer all over me. FINALLY Lon opens the door right when the jerk smashes me in the head with the 40, now I'm covered in beer AND I'm bleeding. I jump in the room and grab the first lethal object I find: a coffee pot. so that gets broken on his elbow cuz he wouldnt put his arms down and was taller than me I had a hard time getting to his head.... now I'm barefoot wearing my best outfit which happens to be all black, sweater and long skirt, covered in fucking beer etc and we're in a lock of sorts holding each others hair in one hand and pounding each other in the side of the head with the other. I remember thinking how cartoonish we must look and then he socked me in the mouth unexpectedly and somehow I managed to bite down on his finger so now we've got each other by the hair and his finger's stuck in my mouth while I'm beating him in the head... he pulls my hair even harder but I only bite down harder... I was tasting blood when he decided to YANK his finger out of my mouth. well, my teeth are pretty sharp and chipped up and everything and I pretty much had most of the flesh of his finger still in my mouth.... so hes freaking out and cussing at me calling me a satanist and I hissed, with blood in my mouth and the three of them ran away saying they were calling the cops and the looney bin on me so I get back into the room and the door had stayed open so everyone saw some of the fight and I'm spitting out chunks of finger and blood into the sink. this is when preston wakes up and sees me spitting out gore and he flips out and I say while gargling the last of the everclear to kill the redneck germs "It's not mine, dude" and he goes "oh, ok" and falls back asleep. Neil and Ducher are like holy shit that was awesome.... Andrea is flipping out cuz that was her friend and he's not a jerk he just had too much to drink blah blah so they left, and had already been in the process of getting dressed while the fight was going on. We got outta there pretty fast too. They left us the key to turn in and while doing so I saw the guest registery and every room on the first floor had "FOP" next to it I asked what convention was here cuz we hardly saw or heard them and she was like "oh the fraternal order of police" they had the whole first floor booked and we're like stealin their pizzas, doin coke lines by the pool, biting off fingers etc... it was hilarious!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?