Defining Moments of My Life
just grabbing her by the ankle and giving her a couple good shakes oughtta take care of that

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




just grabbing her by the ankle and giving her a couple good shakes oughtta take care of that
09.09.06 12:07 p.m.

so what happened at karaoke... Kelly, this short girl who has such a bad limp that you'd think she was retarded or something, and Sue a BBB (-big bad bitch- high school throwback to the types of girls that would pick fights with my friend Lacy and myself) were shit talking me and Janet all night. Harrassing us while we were in the bathroom, cat calls while we're singing. It got so bad that at the end of the night they were so loud that we were having trouble hearing people talk in our own group. It started out with just two of them then there was a group of 4-6 of them by that point. I had enough and said to Kelly "You got a problem?" and she said under her breath "yeah I got a problem" and I said "oh well I can fix that gimp for you!" and the place just fucken BLEW UP with people bitching at me. I was lethal. I'm pretty evil when it comes to defending myself, imagaine if I'm protecting a friend.... I imagaine I'll get sucker punched by Sue in the near future, like I'm worried... but I'll be in the hospital next week anyway and wont be out at karaoke til a month or 6 weeks... it'll depend on how I feel. I plan on selling most of the pain pills, I can get $5 each depending on what I get, so I know I'll be feeling bad for a while.

It was really good seeing Janet for the weekend, and fun getting into "trouble" again (it was nothing like our Outland escapades, and I'm SOOOO looking forward to coming out there for Haloween!). Greg acted halfway decent most of the time, better than I thought he would anyway. He's been acting better than usual in general, not drinking so much at home, not coming home from work drunk. I think in part it's because I'm due to be getting my student aid refund soon and would possibly be able to throw him out. So he's kissing my ass in order to protect his. Also the last time he was drunk around Cassidy he let her topple off the changing table headfirst into the diaper pail. She was more scared than hurt but she does have a bruise on her back now. Greg was crying and more scared than Cassidy about the whole thing. I attribute his slowed drinking to this.

I'm getting things ready for surgery and the birthday party. I got the house cleaned and furniture reorganized. I got a couple homework assignments done already even though classes havent officially started yet. I plan on really buckling down this semester on school work and also on pilates. I'm leaning toward not even getting a car with the first check and just making sure rent is paid through the winter. It's a cool thing about being poor, the less you have the easier it is to live without anything.... I figure there's no point in buying a piece of shit car for $2,000, plus insurance and getting it on the road costs, and GAS costs... then having to find a job that pays enough to pay $600 in rent and car ins and buy groceries (if I start working then I lose food stamps) AND put Cass in day care. Really NOTHING is worth making Cass go into day care, not even for free... or should I say ESPECIALLY for free, cuz I dont trust anyone who's on the county's "certified" babysitter list. And I'm sure as hell not leaving her alone with Greg on a full-time basis. So maybe I'll pay rent, and hide out through the winter in the cabin like it's my cacoon. I get another coupel thousand in November, and again at the end of January... I'll have my degree in sight and be in way better shape to be looking for a decent job.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?