Defining Moments of My Life
these tests are kind of fun

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




these tests are kind of fun
o6.o9.o2 6:35 a.m.

The vampire you are most like is: Claudia (Anne Rice) You look innocent and appear as a child but that is far from the truth. Deep down you are wicked and vengeful. You reek haveck on your oppressors and will do anything for a little taste of victory. But, there is a soft spot you have for a certain someone. The "Tombstone" character you are most like is: Doc Holiday--- Famous World Leader you would be is: Karl Marx--- Alcohol drink I'm most like: Prarie Fire (tequila and tabasco)--- Egyptian God I'd be: Thoth--- and my favorite outcome and I'm SOSOSOSO mad they didn't have a picture: Which Rock Star Are You? #1 Kurt Cobain #2 Ozzy Osbourne #3 Marilyn Manson and folks that survey really says it all... but here are a couple more I liked. I am 94% Grunge

I need to go take a bath, man! And I might wanna toss that shirt of mine in the wash? Any grungier and I would be mistaken for mildew, dude.

Take the Grunge Test at fuali.com



Take the What Sex Position Are You? test by


brought to you by


BRAIDING: A person's limbs and joints were shattered, then their now-mushy limbs were braided through your wheel-spokes. Still alive, they were left to die in this fashion, either from starvation or heat/cold. Oh, the humanity! What a temper -you- have!

SRC="http://quiz.ravenblack.net/flavour/13.png" ALT="What Flavour Are You? Warning: I taste like Gasoline." />Warning: I taste like Gasoline.

/>
I may not taste good, but I'm handy to have around if you want to breathe fire. I'm expensive, and sometimes cause disputes. I'm inflammatory, you see.

Ha ha. What Flavour Are You?


What Pattern Are You?


What kith are you? Find out here.


What Type of Villain are You?
mutedfaith.com / <�>

Take the What Type of Friend are You? quiz, and visit mutedfaith.com. [Me.]
Mark your calendar or Palm V. You can expect to die on: May 12, 2016 at the age of 38 years old. On that date you will most likely die from: Cancer (20%) Overdose (13%) Alien Abduction (11%) Alcoholism (9%) Homicide (8%) Suicide (6%) Heart Attack (6%) Horrible Accident (5%) You are 66% GAY!
If i was a serial killer i would be Lizzy Borden.

Lizzy Borden, not by definition a serial killer, but a notorious killer nonetheless. One day as her father was napping on the living room sofa Lizzy Borden took an axe and hit her father's head with it repeatedly some where around 40 times, completely disfiguring his face into an unrecognizable mess of blood and gore. Almost immediately after Lizzy attacked her mother in her bedroom, again hitting her head with an axe over 40 times. Lizzie Borden took an axe,

And gave her father forty whacks. And when she saw what she had done, She gave her mother forty-one.

kill count: 2
Find what serial killer you would be, Take the Serial Killer Quiz now!
I Will Take my own life!.
After going through with your own well thought out version of columbine you finally turn the gun on yourself... the thick coat of brains and coagulated blood was a bitch to get off the auditorium wall. You sure showed them!
Find out how you will die, Take the Death Quiz now!
Which Angelina Are You?

Which Grunge Band Are You?

Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution Be? Quiz



Take the Online BULLSHIT fucktard tests: How good are you in bed test by dr jo0lie
I am 61-80% Ghetto

I AM ghetto. And you know this- MAN.
I am the Cheshire Cat!

You're the epitome of insane. Either you're very smart, or you're too damn stupid. The world is your playground, and everything -- and everyone -- in it is a toy for you to play with. People should be scared of you, but because you're so affable, they aren't. Tough for them.


What Psych-Ward do you belong to?
According to the Alien Abduction Test There is a 76% chance that I've been abducted by Aliens!
Which tarot card are you?

Find out what kind of driver you are!
You detest traffic lights and you hate slow drivers. The speed limit is a curse upon your mortal soul. Why can't everybody just get out of your way?!?
Which "Natural Wonder" are you?


Take the Desert Creatures Test!
I am linus
Which Peanuts Character Are You Quiz
I am 81% Internet Addict

I am pretty addicted, but there is hope. I think I'm just well connected to the internet and technology, but it's really a start of a drug-like addiction. I must act now! Unplug this computer!

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com I am 59% Emo

Well.. I've made the cut! Now I'll go buy some promise rings and knit myself a sweater.

Take the Emo Test at fuali.com I am 76% Punk Rock

I am PUNK AS FUCK! The model punk. I care not for anything. I kick ass, but probably smell really bad.

Take the Punk Rock Test at fuali.com I am 42% Geek

You probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. You never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But you have friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com
24-7 I am a freak. Every day is halloween. The creatures of the night fear me.

Take the Goth Test at fuali.com I am 46% Ska

I know the scene, I've heard the bands, and I am burned out. Well, these things happen. I will now go ahead and go through the same thing with Punk and Emo.

Take the Ska Test at fuali.com I am 71% Metal Head

I rock just as hard as the rest of the thrash set, except when no ones looking I like to get down with a little "More than a Feeling."

Take the Metal Head Test at fuali.com I am 79% Raver

I am a SUPER Raver! I probably haven't slept in like 2 years, dude. Alright. P.L.U.R., baby! I am probably some kinda candy raver, huh?

Take the Raver Test at fuali.com I am 72% Tortured Artist

Art is significant in my life, people are scum but I have the capicity to deal with it. Give it a few more years and I will either forget about art or hate the world.

Take the Tortured Artist Test at fuali.com
What kind of drunk are you?
Which annoying B-list celebrity are you? Buck up boyo, you're Anne Robinson! When you're not offending the Welsh or stupid Americans on the dumbed-down transatlantic version of your hate-filled, lowest common denominator gameshow, you're being mean to people and pulling the legs off injured animals. We've seen you. Frankly, all this anger would be best directed towards evil corporations, which you did for a while at the helm of the BBC's Watchdog programme - the only show infinitely better with you on it. As it is, you've suddenly become a multi-million-dollar institution, spawning clones in hundreds of countries, presumably all winking in that terrifying "I look cuddly now, but I can hurt you. Oh yes, I can hurt you bad" way. Maybe you're ultra-famous, but you'll always be a B-list celebrity in our eyes. At least you're not writing for the Daily Mail any more. You can tell the world exactly what kind of link they are with the following angry outburst.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?