Defining Moments of My Life
If I were a Gun I'd Be:

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




If I were a Gun I'd Be:
o6.11.o2 4:18 a.m.

ok, I had to research that Taurus Raging Bull cuz I've never heard of that gun. I've heard of Taurus guns, but not the Raging Bull. so here's what one gundealer's website described it as:

------------------------------------Taurus Raging Bull: .454 Casull

8 3/8" S/S Compensated Barrel. The Taurus Raging Bull revolver, chambered in .454 Casull, is the most powerful commercially produced handgun cartridge in existence.

Ported at the muzzle to reduce the tremendous recoil from such a powerful cartridge. This is the 1st choice for handgun hunters for the most dangerous game animals.

-----------------------------------

I wonder if "the most dangerous game" was a hint at shooting people.... anyway I'm a kickass gun, it's fucken sexy too, yeah 8 and 3/8 inches baby!! Take it all down your fucken throat bitch, blam!! ok I was just checking out Taurus's website at www.taurususa.com and check out this link to the .44 variety of the Raging Bull, comes in the 8 and 3/8 inches too YEAH!! and also it's got an easily mountable scope and is a six-shot instead of the 5-shot regular .454 version. Now here's a gun I wouldn't mind suckin on! I never liked revolvers that much cuz, even though they can sometimes be easier to reload than pistols, pistols can be semi-auto and hold way more rounds than a revolver. Now I see its simple beauty. Besides, the "little bit" of the old Doc Holiday in my blood oughtta love havin a revolver. Prices range from $500-$700 new.... yay!! I'm so happy cuz today I found my friends they're in my holsters, I have two guns one for each of ya! http://www.taurususa.com/446story.html


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?