Defining Moments of My Life
bitching about my mom

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




bitching about my mom
o7.25.o2 12:03 a.m.

applied for the white trash apartment today and he said as long as the credit check and landlord ref pan out we're all set. so yeah, that's a no.... whenever Lon's unemployment check shows up (mailed from columbus, oh july 23) we're moving into a motel. not that I wouldn't mind living off of room service the rest of my life, this motel is $100 a WEEK so you can imagine the kind of place it's gonna be!! AND we have to hide FOUR CATS from housekeeping

("housekeeping, you want me jerk you off?" "What kind of motel is this!") ahh but what can they do but kick us out then we'll go to another $100/week motel, there are many around here I'm told. so my mom was bugging the shit out of my brother and he finally said yes mom they're fucking using still leave me the fuck alone... cuz seriously, anything anyone ever says to my mom, be it us kids or her coworkers or even her boyfriend, anything anyone ever says to her is whatever she wants to hear in order to get her to SHUT THE FUCK UP!! seriously she is such a fucking decrepid wench. I cant even put into words my disgust for her. ok sometime in high school she threw in my face that she was my mother and I had to do what she said (go get her a bowl of ice cream) and I said "you're not my mother, you're just some cunt I fell out of" so yeah that's about it and it pisses me off to talk about her but anyway my bro ratted me out again and my mom's being a mega-whore. when she's in her superficial "I feel guilty about getting my kids molested" mood she'll slack off on the bitching and will not charge us for cigarettes and will give me gas money if I need it (do small favors for us) but now its not only that shit's taken away, but she's back to being superbitch again... we're using too much electricity, my car is making the house look trashy etc. anyway I actually had *something* to talk about but right now I'm blinded by my rage and Se7en is on Encore again.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?