Defining Moments of My Life
she shoulda been a son

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




she shoulda been a son
08.24.02 12:29 p.m.

good enough to fuck but not worth loving... it's the story of my life....

so I'm thinking of going back to my real journal, the three-dimensional kind, cuz it'll be nice to feel the paper under my hands, and not some slimey keyboard.... Besides, I'm at a place in life where getting to a computer is challenging, and can be threatening to my physical well being.... things are looking up though, I guess the disability claim is moving again, and they finally got me switched to nights at work, and my workboots finally came in and theyre only too small on one foot..., and I ran into my cousin who was quite happy to see me cuz this girl he wants to bang has a best friend that wants to kick dope, is trying, but needs a place to stay, doesnt want to go into a program cuz all they have around here are 6 month committments, nothing thats just like a week of detox... so I guess he's using until he finds someone to help him out... I'm pretty good at the whole dopesick thing but I wanna stay clear until the guy is really ready to kick. I dont need any contacts up here, too, although I'm pretty sure Matt (mjd2355) bungled things up enough in Columbus to where I wont be able to score there either, which is how I planned it in the first place. So anyway, moving out soon, no computer after that, spozed to not be on it now... but I'll try n get to the library or somewhere to check email. My work schedule is fucked up, 12 hour shifts 7pm to 7am, work two days off three days work three days off two days, something like that. doesnt matter cuz I'll probably get fired soon anyways. I've become the chairty case of the factory and everyone has started throwing their empty cans and bottles into my car, so I can get the redemptions (5 cents each). I didn't even have to tell them how pathetic my life is, they just guessed it from looking at my car.... so anyway keep doin what youre doin cuz if it got you this far it must be ok... right... later


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?