Defining Moments of My Life
I said, "Do I look like a blonde with big tits and an ass that tastes like french vanilla ice cream?"

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




I said, "Do I look like a blonde with big tits and an ass that tastes like french vanilla ice cream?"
09.07.02 2:12 a.m.

yeah my tongue is super sexy now! Lon keeps looking at me like he actually likes me or something... actually he's been looking at me like I'm prey. Before Prett did my tongue I asked "Is there anything I should do now that I'm not gonna be able to do for a while, you know, eat, drink, brush my teeth..." and Lon says "suck my dick..." Prett says to Lon "She's not gonna be able to do that for like a week dude" as if. Anyway, my hair is coming along alright I guess, it's hard to tell right now. I only have the blue part done. But the color took quite well, even if I didnt have a blow dryer to heat treat it. We're planning a trip to an Indian reservation tomorrow for cheap cigarettes and I'm in the middle of making a mixed tape of mostly Ludacris for the ride. word. In all its been a pretty good day, except that Lon took too many asshole pills this morning and when we were at the mall the following scene occured. sales clerk at the 60's Shop: "Hi, do you need help finding anything?" lon: "you got any weed?" sales clerk "uhh... no..." manager (laughing): "that's only on wednesdays" lon: "oh, well what about heroin? You got any of that??" manager "um... sorry, I try to stear clear of any white powders...." lon: "it turns brown after you get it in the spoon..." me: "ok, lets go..." lon: "Is this what the 60's really looked like?" etc.....


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?