Defining Moments of My Life
"What's the meaning of Christmas?" "Vengeance!"

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




"What's the meaning of Christmas?" "Vengeance!"
12.09.02 1:26 p.m.

people who give out lists of shit they want for christmas piss me off. Eric's "best friend" gave him a list of shit she wants for christmas. This is the best friend who refuses to meet me and asks questions of Eric like "she got you using yet?" etc. She's the one who originally invited him to thanksgiving dinner months ago then uninvited him because of me. This is the friend that's now the go-between for Eric and his ex-wife. If his ex wants more money from him she talks to the friend who then talks to Eric. Eric gives the money to the friend (while I wait in the car) and the friend fowards the money to the ex. Sometimes I wonder if the friend isn't getting a 10% finders fee or a manager's cut from the money Eric gives his ex. More than a week ago she called and wanted Eric to come over and fix her computer. He didn't feel like going over that day. I told him to tell her that he's not fixing her computer unless I can come over with him. He didn't do that. I don't know if he's talked to her since then (I don't know who he talks to while at work, he's got about 100 people on each of his chat programs, he probably doesn't even know who he talks to....) she hasn't called and asked him about the computer again. He did get a card from her, and my name was on it even. In one of those afterthought kinda ways where my first name comes after all of Eric's on the envelope and it's in different handwriting though surprisingly in the same color ink.... anyway I didn't even want to meet her at all because pretty much all the people Eric has introduced me to I haven't liked, or wouldn't like if we didn't have Eric in common. I don't pretend to like somebody just because I have to work with them or sit next to them in class or because I'm related to them. I have a feeling if I met her now someone's small intestines would be swinging from the ceiling fan. What kind of sick fuck gives out christmas lists?? The only joy left with christmas is seeing the surprise on someone's face as they open up something you put a lot of thought and MEANING into.... People really disgust me.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?