Defining Moments of My Life
friday night etc

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




friday night etc
03.24.03 3:45 p.m.

thursday night eric and I got into a huge fight. I dont remember exactly how or when it started. It was just a continuation from the entries we were writing to/about each other. At about 5 am I said "I don't wanna move out" and he said "Well I don't want you to move out." and I was like "Well what the hell are we fighting about then???" and we went to bed. We played hookey and didnt go into work till noon. Things are "back to normal", but still aren't where they should be.

Friday night was interesting. I invited a friend from work over for dinner. She's kinda psycho but it's company right, beggers cant be choosers. I told her to bring her bathing suit cuz after dinner we'd chill in the hot tub. She's one of those girls that doesnt look like they got a hot body but then they come out in a bikini and you're like "WOAH! Where'd those things come from??" So Eric was hard up for her and I didnt mind that he gave her a backrub for bout half an hour. I'd made bomb-ass spaghetti and cheese bread earlier and Gigi's contribution was some hard liquor. She had some kind of 190 proof grain alcohol. Like Everclear but some off-name brand. I made my famous punch in my double sized kool aid pitcher so there was like 4 quarts of punch. I used all but two inches of the bottle (.750 liter bottle) in the punch. I filled up a water bottle full of it to take to the hot tub with me. I didnt even drink half of the waterbottle, let alone the rest of the punch or bottle like I would have back in tha day....


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?