Defining Moments of My Life
10 layers

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




10 layers
05.04.03 7:41 p.m.

LAYER ONE:

-- Name: joey

-- Birthplace: canandaigua, ny

-- Current Location: houston, tx

-- Eye Color: green

-- Hair Color: auburn

-- Height: 5'9

-- Righty or Lefty: both

LAYER TWO:

-- Your heritage: czech, polish, french canadian & sioux

-- Your weakness: stray cats

-- Your fears: fucking up again, not being able to sleep at night

-- Your perfect pizza: Pudgies Pizza from upstate ny, mushrooms and cheese

-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Get what's in my head into the real world.

LAYER THREE:

-- Your most overused phrase: fucken

-- Your thoughts first waking up: "Alarm clock you are my enemy and one day you shall die!"

-- Your best physical feature: boobies & eyebrows

-- Your bedtime: I go to bed between 12 and 1am but dont fall asleep until about 3 or 4 am if I'm lucky.

-- Your most missed memory: Being nudged by my dog and cats

LAYER FOUR:

-- Pepsi or Coke: neither

-- McDonald's or Burger King: BK though I don't really like either

-- Single or group dates: never been on a date

-- Adidas or Nike: CONVERSE

-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: I fucking HATE tea, iced or hot.

-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla, I dont really like chocolate either

-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino (Iced Milky Way from Insomnia Coffee Bar, Columbus Ohio)

LAYER FIVE:

-- smoke: weed and cloves

-- Cuss: hello, I'm from NY

-- Sing: constantly

-- Take a shower every day: I dont think I've ever taken a shower on two consecutive days

-- Have a crush(es): not right now but I had mad psycho crushes in high school (Gabe and Randy)

-- Do you think you've been in love: yeah

-- Want to go to college: I'd like to finish college....

-- Like high school: I hated the first half but loved the second half

-- Want to get married: I'm not against it

-- Believe in yourself: only thing I do believe in.

-- Get motion sickness: Nope

-- Think you're attractive: sometimes

-- Think you're a health freak: ha ha

-- Get along with your parents: superficially. like smoking weed with my dad or taking hand outs from my mom. under the surface I hate them and plot their destruction

-- Like thunderstorms: I think they're sexy

-- Play an instrument: drums & percussion, guitars, keyboards, clarinet and oboe... all mediochre

LAYER SIX:

In the past month ...

-- Drank alcohol: yeah

-- Smoked: Yeah

-- Done a drug: Yeah

-- Had sex: Yeah

-- Made out: yeah

-- Gone on a date: No

-- Gone to the mall?: I work in a mall

-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: I havent had an oreo in a long long time

-- Eaten sushi: No way, disgusting

-- Been on stage: a few times a week

Have you ever...

-- Been dumped: No

-- Gone skating: roller skating? once...

-- Made homemade cookies: yeah

-- Gone skinny dipping: yeah

-- Dyed your hair: oh yeah

-- Stolen anything: all the time

LAYER SEVEN:

Ever . . .

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yeah

-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: ummm

-- Been caught doing something?: I've been caught doing minor things while I was doing MAJOR things at the same time....

-- Been called a tease: all the time

-- Gotten beaten up: yes

-- Shoplifted: uh huh though I prefer to steal dumb stuff, not from retail stores.

-- Changed who you were to fit in: I stayed the same, the criteria of what makes someone cool changed

LAYER EIGHT:

-- Age you hope to be married: 19

-- Numbers and Names of Children: foster kids would come with their own names

-- Describe your Dream Wedding: the haunted house thing sounded nice

-- How do you want to die: violently fighting for something I believe in

-- What do you want to be when you grow up: emotionally stable & employable

-- Country would you most like to visit: Russia

LAYER NINE:

In a guy/girl . . .

-- Best eye color? guys:brown girls:green

-- Best hair color? guys:brown girls:blonde

-- Short or long hair: either for both sexes

-- Height: guys:taller than me girls:shorter than me

-- Best weight: guys:height proportional girls:chubby

-- Best articles of clothing: comfy cardigans

-- Best first date location: no idea. movies?

-- Best first kiss location: front door

LAYER TEN:

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: all?

-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 3?

-- Number of CDs that I own: about 250 real and a bunch of burned

-- Number of piercings: only my tongue

-- Number of tattoos: "prison" style NIRVANA logo on right wrist and faded out peace sign on left wrist that I gave myself

-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? six

-- Number of scars on my body: oh man, I oughtta take time and count but I cant right now

-- Number of things in my past that I regret: zero



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?