Defining Moments of My Life
lucky sevens

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




lucky sevens
06.05.03 12:50 a.m.

Seven things that make you laugh
[1] Those dancing kitten commercials on VH1 Classic
[2] young children saying swear words
[3] my brother
[4] playing games with my cat
[5] acid and weed and nitrous
[6] being tickled
7] the simpsons

Seven things you are wearing
[1] Nirvana T-Shirt
[2] embroidered bell bottoms
[3] spongebob nudiepants watch
[4] black bra
[5] deodorant
[6] sunscreen
[7] a tonguering

Seven things you love
[1] My Boo
[2] Kurt Cobain
[3] Nirvana
[4] my dog, Boggy
[5] my cat, Wasabi
[6] weed
[7] cheese

Seven things you dislike
[1] The Way Things Are
[2] my cat biting my ankles and toes
[3] food that looks like I already ate it
[4] the amount of head I receive
[5] the amount of head I give
[6] the price and availabilty of drugs
[7] Courtney Love

Seven things on your desk (I don't have a desk, I used my bookbag)
[1] Pens, pencils, scissors
[2] AmeriCorps folder
[3] planner and address book
[4] sketch pad
[5] journal
[6] lighter
[7] my lunch bag

Right now you are:
[1] tired
[2] needing to piss
[3] thirsty
[4] wanting SUGAR
[5] cold
[6] in ketosis
[7]watching tv

Seven facts about you
[1] I really REALLY like Nirvana
[2] I'm pretty good at a whole shit load of things but I'm not excellent at anything.
[3] I let my younger brother pierce my tongue
[4] I haven't had a paying job since August 2001
[5] I like to clean house listening to the Strokes
[6] I can't sleep in new environments
[7] I'm a cat addict

Seven things you plan to do before you die:
[1] become a rock star
[2] be in a rap video
[3] be a hottie
[4] take over the world
[5] cause Courtney Love a great deal of pain
[6] get paid to shoot poachers in african wildlife preserves
[7] I want to survive a tornado, a hurrican, a failed parachute and flying through the windshield and skidding on cement

Seven things you can do:
[1] write
[2] draw
[3] sing
[4] learn foreign languages
[5] sleep a whole weekend
[6] bend most joints backwards
[7]smoke a hell of a lot of weed

Seven Things You Can't Do:
[1] eat sugar
[2] play dumb
[3] trust people
[4] sleep around
[5] stay in one place for very long
[6] forgive
[7] have children

Seven Famous People You Want To Meet:
[1] Kurt Cobain
[2] George Bush (both)
[3] Courtney Love
[4] Angelina Jolie
[5] Snoop Dogg
[6] Chris Rock
[7] Conan O'Brien

Top 7 bands people should give a listen in no particular order:
[1] Depeche Mode
[2] Concrete Blonde
[3] the Cure
[4] Ataraxian Noise Drift
[5] Ardour
[6] Llewelyn
[7] Stacey Stagar and the Satellites



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?