Defining Moments of My Life
frustrating mess

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




frustrating mess
08.27.03 6:57 p.m.

My head is fucking killing me. Hopefully though, that will be resolved in about an hour after I get back home from picking up some smoke from that dude at work. I've been feeling terrible lately; not sleeping, migraines, tummy problems. I have ulcers, they flare up sometimes but haven't in a very long time until now. I figure it's the change of diet and the high stress I've been under recently. All the things I could eat to help the tummy aren't allowed on Atkins. Before Atkins my diet was 80% carbs... the grease, oils, shit like that is what kills my stomache. I'm not letting it affect the diet but I don't know what I'm going to do about it yet. Things at work aren't improving at all. Steph and Beckie have decided to move me to another class. The old class hasn't found out abotu it yet and I'm sure all hell will break loose when they do. They're not sure which class I'll be put into, but I told her to make sure it was a sane person's. Anyway, I need to get ready to go.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?