Defining Moments of My Life
short on time

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




short on time
09.18.03 5:53 p.m.

Haven't written for a while. Hurt my hand Tuesday night. I think it might be nerve damage. I was over at Cindy's house drinking, whacked my hand on the table. Also her and her bf were weirding me out. I don't know if I mentioned this before but I think the smoke we got off him last weekend is tainted with something. Some people like to put shit like formaldehyde on their weed down here. Well when I was over there Tuesday they offered me some smoke and I asked if it was different stuff because I didn't like the last stuff I got from them. He said it was different so I smoked up. I'd been drinking a lot by then so I didn't notice the taste or anything. When I woke up for work Wednesday nto only was hand all swollen and fucked up but every fucking joint was stiff, paining like crazy. Ended up not going into work. Anyway they were freaking me out cuz they kept talking to each other in spanish, thinking I wouldn't understand what they're saying... wrong... saying shit like "does she like the ladies... how crazy is she..." oh also she grabbed my keys off my bag and wouldn't give them to me for a very long time, once she figured out I wasn't getting naked. It was all fucked up. Now she's acting weird at work too.
Got some real weed off the good dude last night.... Band practice tonight, cd release party after, GED/ABE registration (riot) tomorrow at 8am, finally meeting Eric's "best friend" DeeDee tomorrow night... busy next couple days. Also next week the haunted house starts....


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?