Defining Moments of My Life
butterflies zebras and moonbeams

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




butterflies zebras and moonbeams
03.02.04 5:21 p.m.

I only have about 7 minutes lkeft on my dinner break so this will be short, sorry. I know I've been neglecting my Dland diary. I've been writing a lot in my 3-d diary though, maybe I'll get them transcribed into here sometime when I get good quality time with a computer hahaha. Harlan's friend Eric, the one who slit his wrists, is going to move into my place after all, at least for this month. He's only giving me a hundred for now, we have bartered the rest of the $$ for valiums.... I cleaned up my apt all morning today instead of falling back asleep, it's pretty much all set for him to move into, new sheets on the bed and everything. I'd like to vaccuum, I"ll have to ask a neighbor, much easier and less hectic than me borrowing Eric's, even though he said I could until I buy my own... he's said this about everything pretty much, said whatever he thought I wanted to hear in order to get me outta his life as soon as fucking possible, even though he never really intended on living up to what he said I'm sure, but anyway I'll ask the neighbor-lady, she was cool when I first met her. Harlan is cool with his Eric staying at my place, I copied a key to my place for Eric and Harlan copied a kew to his place for me. He finally got a hold of his landlord and is finally getting his new fridge, his has been broken for two weeks now and we've been going hungry. I've been losing a lot of weight lately and even though Harlan and I have only known each other for barely over a month, he's noticed the weight loss and has said it better not be cuz of him, or for him... I told him I'm in the middle of a process that has nothing to do with him though if he cares to stick around he's gonna like the results. He's used for himself the same metaphor I've used for myself, the whole being in a caccoon coming out a butterfly thing.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?