Defining Moments of My Life
whattamallans and strippers

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




whattamallans and strippers
04.22.04 12:57 p.m.

So the watermelons... Sunday night Cindy called me and asked if I wanted to meet some guys, really I went over cuz maybe they had something to offer, usually the guys Cindy has over bring "presents" of the smokeable/snortable kind. She said one was REALLY cute and smart and my age. Turns out not cute at all, sorta smart, and she had talked me up so much that he thought I was a sure thing so his hands were all over me all night. Not that I stayed that long, they hadn't brought "presents". So they're drinking Coronas and I dont drink beer so theyre all cocked and I'm bored. Only interesting thing is that the one guy that didnt speak english at all kept saying he was a watermelon. He kept saying it over and over for some reason and finally I whispered to Cindy "Why does he keep saying he's a watermelon??" she busted out laughing and said "No, he's saying he's Guatamalan...." I said "I'd prefer a watermelon." I changed my phone number the next day, she'd already given it to the one she was trying to hook me up with. Did I ever explain about the stripper? She finally called me yesterday, I'd called Monday to leave my new number. I'm going over to her place to -as she put it- test out the new hot tub. Word. I can't handle men anymore, it's worse getting hit on after the whole Harlan thing and now that I look better and more self esteem and pride I get hit on all the time. I still get nervous and cant handle it though. I'm totally comfortable with girls, when the stripper asked to come back to my place I couldnt get out of that place quick enough... and then leaving with the hottest girl in the club, the one that dissed every guy in there... hell yeah that was a good feeling. I'm looking forward to seeing her, not sure if it's tomorrow or saturday. Tomorrow is NA softball and I gotta get my check cashed and the guitar out of pawn at some point this weekend, which si over by softball, then it depends on how many games I play in to see if I get hom early enough to hang out with stripper. I might just wait till Saturday when I'm fresh and not so tired. God she's SO hot. ---------------As for the note Eric left on the tagboard... I'd rather have a "beater" than a "cheater".


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?