Defining Moments of My Life
carpal tunnel from chest slapping?

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




carpal tunnel from chest slapping?
03.13.06 7:11 a.m.

I really want to quit my job. REALLY, like Jim Carrey sayin it... I reheheheheally want to quit. I did the math last night and if I take a student loan next time I register for classes (which'll be in like 5 minutes for real) I'll have an extra $1,333 a month. Guess how much I make a month at Timmy Ho's... $1,334 I AM NOT LYING! All that work for only a dollar more!!!!! And it's not like Im ever going to pay back my student loans. As long as they continue to have deferements while I'm school part time, I'll be cool. It's been ten years and I don't have a bachelor's yet, I can stretch my masters out till my 40's, by the time I get a phd I'll be dead, it's all good.

When do we lose the ability to wake up EVERY morning really fucking early goin "ahhh lahhh lahhh he-he-he ahhh lalalalalalalala ninininini ahhh!" I think it's somewhere around the start of kindegarten. Cassidy's amazing, I don't care how bad my fucken night at work is, she makes me smile every morning. Last night wasn't particularly bad but I was in a bad mood. I'm tired. Burnt out of working with dumbass lazy fucks where the only people that get promoted are GED flunkees. I had a manic fit at one point. Tisha had on 98 pxy, the hits/pop station and they had this comercial about 4 AM talking about a program the station has with the county's ARC program ("day care" for handicapped adults) where the station helps raise money to sponsor someone's wish (one dude wished to meet screech from saved by the bell... yeah you'd have to be retarded to wish that right... oh come on that joke was EASY wait till you see where this is going) so they were talking about this lady needing surgery... "due to our communities generous support whatserface was able to have her carpal tunnel surgery and is proudly back to work at Bill Gray's blah blah blah" and right as the spot ended I said "Dude, I didnt know you could get carpal tunnel from slappin your chest!" Tish almost dropped a tray of donuts... "You know right now there's a comet streaking towards your head for sayin that." "I fucken hope so." Then I made monkey noises for the next 20 minutes, and _I_ can make some serious monkey noises. Might come in handy tomorrow when W visits the high school.

She goes "ahhh lalalala" she's so silly. she puts both her feet in her mouth now, sucks her big toes. She can also do kissy noises though her lips dont really pucker. I better go getter. It's supposed to be almost 70 today, I hope to finish moving.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?