Defining Moments of My Life
financial aid fixed

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




financial aid fixed
09.20.06 4:59 p.m.

I thought it would be a good idea to start a blog all about the surgery, and even thought it would get a lot of hits and maybe even make good ad revenue, but it's all too much work! I'd have to remember/make-up the last six months leading up to the surgery, and then actually update every day. And I cant get online every day. I might keep with the idea of taking a daily picture for the first year.

I've been in a depressive funk since the surgery. It's got a few causes. a) the morphine and vikes.... although I sold 50 out of the 60 prescribed to me. I needed them but paying rent was more important. Plus I made $150 cash and got a couple bags of weed. which leads me to b) the amount of weed Ive been smoking... it's almost like before I got pregnant, I went without before the surgery and now been puffing like a dragon for the last week so my tolerance is up so I have to smoke more, am planning a dry out week or howeverlongIcanmakeit. Also been not sleeping at night. Also have had NO FUCKING HELP from Greg... after our huge fight (every woman should know how good it feels to haul off and punch your boyfriend in the mouth... it's soooo good, probably the female equivilant of getting a blow job!) he finally did the dishes last night, cuz I refused to make him dinner unless I had clean pans (so it wasnt as much as a refusal as a necessity but anyway) it took him three hours to get that done... rinse the sink, sit down, fill the sink, sit down, do a load of cups and silverware, sit down... hello I need PANS!!! The landlady's paid help actually did Cassidy's laundry for me today. I kept turning down help from them cuz this is shit Greg oughtta do for his family. Good news is that I'm getting a check for $3,000 soon, and another $3,000 in November. C-ya Greg. enough of that subject.

Found another old friend. Everyone is excited to get back together, I may have to plan a slacker-reunion for Halloween. On a side note, Im getting excited thinking about my first halloween where I can dress up like a sexy pirate or vamp chick or whatever, just be sexy for my favorite halloween. Oh I know I'll end up dressing up like every day is halloween (isnt it?), like wearing fishnet shirts over latexed nipples and some kind of towel/skirt to go get groceries... but you know, I'll be extra-slutty for the holiday. It wont be THIS october, but NEXT.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?