Defining Moments of My Life
wastes of money

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




wastes of money
11.01.06 10:24 a.m.

I actually wrote an entry yesterday, as I had other windows open, I think I might have been playing poker, and anyway I closed out all the windows and didnt ever submit the entry! I need some vitamins or something. Smoke would be nice too.

Talked to Geoff shortly last night. He heard something about some hot pics I got on Saturday. Word travels fast I guess.... Nice pics if you like legs, all the girls had shorts on underneath. Besides, they're not as nice as the pics Janet took at Outland ; ) Anyway, Geoff's living with his gramma and working at Crossmans putting BB rifles together. Hopefully he can pay me back soon. Last time he drank was Friday. He was soooo proud of three days sober. I remember counting the HOURS, cuz with dope sickness, if you make it 100 hours, the worst symptoms should be clear and you start to sort of feel better.

One of my teachers wants me to drop their class. I think I will. The other 2 classes are easy and the teach likes me.... I'll talk to my advisor this afternoon, we have a phone appt.

Speaking of appts, Cass got a referral for a pediatric gastro-interologist up at Strong to see if there's anything physically/anatomically wrong with her. We put her back on the second poopin med, the glycerine granules. The poor girl's gonna be traumatized her whole life if we dont get this problem solved soon. It could really delay potty training : ( Cassidy is so cute. She plays down in the yard with the dogs now. She was running in the driveway yesterday and that's gravel. Greg went trick or treating with her and the Pedros while I was stuck at puppy classes. At least we're halfway done, what a waste of money that was. Same with the crate Sue told me I needed. I could sure use that $50 right now. The classes were $115. That'd be half my car repairs. anyway I need to go wash some god damned dogs.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?