Defining Moments of My Life
capo de touti capi (SERIOUSLY graphic sex details, Janet might not want to know some of this stuff!)

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




capo de touti capi (SERIOUSLY graphic sex details, Janet might not want to know some of this stuff!)
01.27.07 12:14 p.m.

While he's asleep I'll take a few minutes to write. I was just in the shower and had what I wanted to say mostly thought about.

I met Tim through Mikey and Crissy. He's Crissy's Ex. Technically I stole him from her but oh well. Mikey had been stringing me along for some days, he was back with Heather, then hanging out with the junky too. He got me for a free lunch and a ride to a job interview and said he'd spend the night that night after meeting me at Rebel's karaoke show at the Yard. Well he went to the junky's house for pizza instead and then came to meet me at the Yard 2 hours later. Tim was with him cuz he had got there thinking there was drama and a fight, to be there as back up for Mikey but Mikey made the drama up so that Tim could get away from Crissy. Anyway, Mikey walked passed me and then was hanging out with the junky's roommate. When he did finally talk to me he said that he was going to stay in town tonight just in case that guy came back to start drama (not knowing Tim had already mentioned they made it all up). Mikey had his hand on the roommate's shoulder and I realized that he had the hots for her. Oh yeah and she's in a wheelchair. So not only did I let myself get used/dumped by a fucken loser like Mikey, I was also dumped for a bitch in a WHEELCHAIR. Yeah. So I was feeling pretty pathetic. Right before all this took place I had walked across the way to check out my bank balance at an ATM. According to my calculations I should have had at least 10, if not 20 still in the account, meaning I could drink that night (it was tuesday). Instead the atm told me that I was negative 82. So that meant no paycheck AGAIN cuz I'm such a fuck up. You have no idea how hard I bust my ass for minimum wage, and I still cant afford to raise my baby.... So these feelings were there BEFORE I got dumped by a LITERALLY inbred loser for a skank in a wheelchair. Rosalie was there and she invited me over to her place for a while but she wanted to wait and sing one more song. I lost it in the meantime and walked outside so not everybody would see me cry. Tim, Mikey, Wheelchair girl and some other guy were RIGHT at the door smoking and when I walked by I caught eye contact with Tim, who at first was smiling at me until he realized my eyes were tearing up. He called after me and caught up with me (and we've been inseperable ever since). He said "It's OK" and I said "I'm being dumped by a loser for a girl in a wheelchair!" and he kinda laughed, but compassionately, and said that I was right, he IS a loser, good riddance. He said that he couldn't believe all the shit I put up with from him and also I was too good of a woman to be treated that way. I invited him over to Rosalie's right then. She wasn't cool with it at first but then I explained things and it was all good.

Now at this point I knew I was gettin laid that night, though he says he wasn't sure if he was or not. Rosalie gave us a shit load of alcohol that got left at her place from Thanksgiving thats been sitting in the bottom drawer of the fridge cuz she dont drink. We stayed for one and took the rest with us to my place. We got drunk and snorted vikes and flexerils mixed together, played some two person euchre and talked. The convo was amazing, he REALLY fucken surprised me. Still then I could tell he wanted to fuck but that he was too much of a gentleman to take advantage of a poor suicidal girl that's been snorting downers for an hour... so I had to speak up "So you wanna fuck or what?" and he pretty much lept across the table. I'll get to the sex in a minute, I wanna talk about the first time I met Tim.

It was last Wednesday, I went over to Crissy's to change for karaoke. Initially I was just going to change at the bar but instinctively pulled into her parking area instead of the bar's and I figured well I might as well see what's goin on here. I was in a hurry though, I think I had been at work till 10 and was anxious to get a song turned in. I had my clothes and bookbag in my hand and I remember coming through the door like Kramer, all bustling and excited, talking up a storm, flurried. I made eye contact with Tim first, and then I noticed Crissy hanging all over him, and I thought "How does this nasty crazy bitch get so many great looking guys???" Then I saw Mikey, and Heather was sitting on his lap. Crissy introduced Tim (as Timmy, but I call him Tim or Timothy). I knew she had been dating a guy named Tim and that she had really liked him, she talked about him often and after Tim got out of jail (will explain) then she talked to him and texted him a lot. I started to walk down the hallway to get changed and Crissy yelled out "Timmy wants to bone you!" and there was all this commotion. I paid no attention and got ready. We all went over to the bar, they wouldnt let Tim in cuz he didnt have any ID. Mikey and I talked, he had always kept ass kissing and buttering me up. We had a plan to all go over to Tim's motel room, and when AJ showed up at the trailer to get his things, Heather went back to the trailer with some guy named Adam who she's been fucking on the side instead of Mikey, we're also pretty sure she was fucking AJ too but anyway AJ showed up to pack up his shit, he had told Crissy that morning that he was moving out. Really he was getting back together with his baby momma but instead he told her that his probation officer didnt want him living behind a bar. While they were distracted we all took off for the motel. That's where Mikey went all China Buffet on me. That morning I took Mikey to some DSS appointment and I went back to the room to sleep. I crawled in bed with Tim and Crissy. They started having sex right in front of me, they were spooning, and she was asleep and then I heard a small gasp, opened my eyes and they were fucking, like I was looking right at Crissy, our noses were almost touching. I was pretty mad/jealous, rolled over and pretended to be asleep. Mikey had arranged for Tim to let us use the room the next night and he would stay with Crissy at the trailer. Long story short Mikey couldn't keep it hard and it's not worth trying too much cuz he's all off 3 inches so what's the point... and he went and hung out with friends of his "in the next room" (four rooms down). I was pretty fucked up (snorting flexeril) and waited for a while to see if Mikey would come back and also to be able to drive straight, so when I was angry enough to drive well I left, cussing him out in the parking lot when he realized I was leaving. Days passed and I saw him at karaoke again on Sunday and he and I sort of made up, he spent the night hanging with me at work, that was the night I did a double minus the 2 hours I went to karaoke. So it was 2 days later that he dicked me over again and Tim came back to my place with me.

At first both of us were thinking that this was gonna be a one night stand, but then I didnt have enough gas money for an unneeded trip into town. Pedro agreed to bring Cassidy out to me. Tim understood when I asked him not to be seen while they were here (he understands everything, and if not he asks me to explain myself more). The second day before Cass got home he helped me clean the apt really well, we talked a lot, fooled around some but not a whole lot, I think we did more sleeping than playing. Cass loved him right away, wasnt scared or anything, and that was a good sign to me. Also Tim asked if he could help me with dinner, I made rotini goulash which he creamed over. That night in bed with him again I kept thinking "How long does he plan on staying here?"

We spent the next day, Thursday, playin with Cass when she was awake, and fucking our brains out when she was asleep. I have gotten hardly NO sleep at all since he's been here. He's sleeping like a baby right now though. The sex is amazing, BETTER THAN HARLAN, but he's not as big, or even on the large side, I'd say slightly better than average, this guy does everything I liked about everyone I've been with... His cock is slightly bent like Eric's, hitting the magic spot every stroke. He is INSANE in bed like Harlan, and he's so horny all the time like me, ALL THE TIME, and he's a "dirty birdy" (Harlan called me that), ANYTHING GOES with Tim. I mean seriously kinky shit. Now this didnt happen all at once, we've been talking a lot and as the trust built more secrets came out. He's bi, and wants to do stuff with guys, and wouldnt mind letting me be the man (strap on), and if you know me then you know Im in heaven just right there. He likes being peed on, wants me to try that.... Other really perverted things.... He wouldnt mind sharing me with another guy if I wanted (we talked a lot about this, I said it was disrespectful, he says just knowing how I want to but wouldnt out of respect is showing enough respect about it to make it ok for me to do it). Rough is good with him, like crazy Harlan rape sex, but that's not all the time, mostly it's really nice tantric stuff, or me pulling yoga moves, drilling me upside down off the edge of the bed. He said that my pussy is amazing, that it goes right back to being tight as fuck no matter how many times we've fucked, my pussy's magic. The plan was to get really hard n loud this morning, Cass being at my mom's and landlady being at puppy classes (poor Sue, she's gotta hear us, and hopefully doesnt hear what we're SAYING!!!). I woke up at 11, after us getting to sleep at 6 something... took a shower and started typing. I wanna write much more but I gotta be to work at 2 and it's 1:22 right now... I wanna talk about our convos and how we both have this sense of belonging and fitting in, how I introed him to Randolphe and Mary, Gary and Erin, and Mohawk Boy, and he loved them all. We were drinkgin Pinot Grigio with R&M and I whispered to him "THIS is my scene, THIS is why I get upset when I'm sitting in Crissy's cat piss trailer..." He was so happy meeting everybody, a little overwhelmed at how well he got along with them. OK I really have to go.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?