Defining Moments of My Life
back to the good old days

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




back to the good old days
09.03.07 9:10 p.m.

It's been FOREVER since a regular entry. I apologize. I've been very busy. Most recently been busy snorting morphine and being excited over a potential girlfriend. I wanna back up a bit though and get this up to date chronologically.

First off, check out what I'm wearing right now:

I know, I'm lookin pretty good these days.

Now that we got that outta the way we can get down to bizniss. Scott's had a zillion appointments recently. Cassidy was here the whole time, well up until last Wednesday when I drove her to Avon where the Pedros picked her up. They went camping down at the farm in Presho from Thurs to Sunday, when my mom picked her up and took her to the fireworks with Heather. The fireworks were the ones they didnt set off July 4th and you could tell they sat around all summer. They just weren't as loud or colorful, they didnt spread out like normal fireworks. They musta got wet. Anyway, back to the appts and Scott's health. His ortho surgeon cancelled the muscle-to-knee re-attachment surg on his left leg until he figures out what else is wrong with Scott. The guy thinks Scott has really bad rhumatoid arthritis, and ordered some blood tests and medicine therapy to see if this is the case. The meds include a prednizone dose pack that's a complete pain in the ass to keep track of Day 1 take 2 pills after bfast, 1 after lunch, 1 after dinner, 2 at bedtime Day 2 1 after bfast, lunch, dinner and 2 at bedtime Day 3 1 pill @ bfast, lunch, dinner & bedtime, Day 4 1 @ bfast, lunch and bedtime Day 5 1 @ bfast, & bedtime Day 6 1 @ bfast. For real not easy for potheads to keep track of. The guy also prescribed something called Indocin, which is an NSAID. When I looked it up it says that it causes stomach bleeding and it's really bad to take if you have high blood pressure, heart probs and/or previous stroke or at risk for a stroke. Scott has been complaining of tummy aches recently, before getting prescribed this, and he's had a stroke and also has very high bp. Then his doc wanted to change him from 10 mg Vicodin to 5 mg Percocets. When I read all the bad shit about the Indocin I told him i didnt want him taking it until we see his family doc to check his blood pressure. At one appt it was 145/95 and another time it was 140/100. His cholesterol probably isnt that great either. So this lady thought he was over stressed, which I agree with, and prescribed Lexapro, an anti-deoressant and anti-anxiety. Then she put him on 20 mg extended release MORPHINE (Kadian). She ordered blood work too. We see his surgeon again this friday and his pcp next wednesday to find out the results of the blood tests and to figure out what we need to do. He's also still working on getting that pain blocking implant in his spine. I think I mentioned that before. Anyway he's one unhealthy pup. He's disappointed about the cancelled surg, as am I, we were hoping to get him healed and working out getting his leg muscles back so he can walk more comfortably and do more stuff with me n Cass.

Saturday (Sept 1st) was his friend Billy's end of summer party. Basically it was a bunch of rednecks getting drunk and sporadically trying to race shitty old cars around a field.

Well I was drinking white russians, I made a 2 liter full, kinda strong (you know me). We got there about 2pm and one of the other people who got there early was this girl with a baby. The baby was really young, 6 weeks, but small, @ 6 weeks Cass was still bigger than that when she was born.... But the girl was short, like 5'2", a little chubby still from the baby fat. I thought she was nice and really wanted to hold the bbay but I never asked to. We talked a little bit early on but then went our separate ways for a while. I cant even remember how we ended up running into each other and talking again but I was sharing my drink with her for a while. No, OK I remember (damn pot) she was on the back of a 4 wheeler with her baby-daddy (a guy named Jay who's a mechanic in Billy's shop). Some douchebag started fucking with the front end of the 4 wheeler while they were parked and the thing ended up flipping, with the girl falling off the back n landing on her ass, then her much bigger than her baby daddy landed on her. In the meantime she jammed her finger pretty hard into the ground and after all the punches were thrown and drama went away etc I asked her if she was alright. I was one of the only people who actually saw the 4 wheeler tip, cuz the rednecks had cars going in circles (it's hypnotic to them I suppose... "oooh look at the purty colors ma!") I was like 20 feet away chillin in a camp chair. Scott was up at Pez's bitching about his 15 missing beers so he didnt see it. Anyway her and I hit it off after that. I snuck her into the barn and showed her Scott's Charger to which she said "DAMN! Has he ever fucked you on it?" you know how I love a good question... "No he says it'll scratch the paint." "Man, it's worth it!" "Right, I know!" Then we hung out in Billy's barn attic, which is re-created to look like the bar The Boar's Nest from Dukes of Hazzard (told u rednex man) and finished my booze. I told her I had more up the street at our house, plus some pain pills for her finger, and I could wrap it etc. She said she lived right up the street too and wanted to grab some sweatpants (it got cold) and check on her baby (took her over to her parents' way earlier). We found the men and told them what we were doing. I promised to drive slooooow and we left. An HOUR later we got back to the party. I found where Scott stashed his morphine and gave her half of the pill while I snorted the other half. I made almost another full 2 liter of white russian and we talked for a while. i got online and added her as a myspace friend that way we wouldnt have to fuck around later. Her and I get a long perfectly. She hates this shit hole town too. She listens to rap like I like to do when no one's around. She likes the same movies and stuff on tv. Best yet, she likes girls that like the same stuff as her. We didnt figure this out till after we got back to the party, or else I gaurantee we woulda got back MUCH later. When we did get back we got rides way out to where the bonfire and the tents were. Her boyfriend was taking us one at a time on the 4 wheeler so she went first to fix up her tent and then me. After I got there her boyfriend went back for Scott. It's about a 10 minute trip. Right as he left she said "I bet you'll like this." and I said "What?" and turned to look and she kissed me, tongue ring n all. WORD! "Yeah, you were right, I liked that a lot." Then we were making out against a tree until the boys got back. Then her bf had to go back again and was giving people rides on the 4 wheeler to various places around the farm for the next 45 minutes. I sat in a folding chair by the fire with her on my lap. Scott was next to me. Scott made some joke about me being his woman dammit and Kaylyn was like "oh yeah?" and then we started making out again. There were kids around so we kept stopping, and Scott was freaking out, he REALLY liked it but his jealousy and inferiority complex was taking over, I could tell. Then Billy showed up so we really got into it to fuck with him. Scott kept complaining about how hard we were getting him and Kaylyn actually grabbed it or poked at it through his jeans, which I didnt mind. Earlier at our place she told me that baby daddy was the first white guy she was ever with, and that the black guys she was with were good sized but nothing over 9 inches. I said something about Scott having more than that. Now out by the fire she says something to Scott saying that she was with a 9 incher once but couldnt take it all and Scott said something about him ripping her apart, like "well damn I'd rip you apart!" and I said to her that it's easy to get used to it and then I said to Scott "I bet I could teach her how to do it..." By the end of the night we were playing with each other's boobies. Hers are really nice... milky still too ; )

But here's the best part, she's a sweetie too, check this other pic out:


See, she's got this great dual-nature to her. Sweet little mommy and hot little sex kitten. We live within walking distance from each other, like QUICK walk. Her bf works at the garage all day and late sometimes.... Oh yeah, she's only 18. uh 12 years younger than me and 20 years younger than Scott. ahem moving on.....

So yesterday I went back to Canandaigue to look for my CNA certificate but I still cant find it. I got job apps turned in at the Batavia hospital and this other place and I need my cert to start working. I have no idea how to get a duplicate or where to find that out. I packed a bunch o fshit n brought it here, my nice clothes, new jeans that fit me now, nice shirts, my black flapper dress etc. I also brought back "the naughty drawer" YOU KNOW, wink wink... I get giddy thinking about future hottness with Kaylynne. ummmmmmmmmm my brain is stuck (plus I took 3 of his pills... and am trying to hurry n finish this entry so I can walk to the gas station n get some booze). OK yesterday, yeah picked up Pig Fucker and Erin (Pig Fucker Fucker? lol) and we watched a lil bit of a movie at their place first but then took a ride to my dad's in Rochester cuz he wanted to see me but more importantly cuz he said he'd split his bag of weed with me. Not knowing if it was any good quality or quantity we went up there, 40 min drive, cuz I knew he wouldnt do me wrong. He didnt smoke with us and Ruth's foot was all fucked up and hurting her, plus we needed to get my shit packed in the car before the fireworks so we didnt stay long. I already told you bout the crappy fireworks right? After that we got some food at the Villager, I ordered Scott something to go. Then we went over to PFF's co-worker's house where there were mad cats and three kids in their underwear/diapers running around a pigstye at 11pm. Some shithead wannabe showed up n smoked us up. Then we went to a bonfire for a friend of theirs who's goin to ontario county jail for the next year (8 mos if good behavior). The house was fuckin bitchin, out in the boonies near Pumpkin Hook. Some hot girl was there, turned out she lived there with some older guy in his late 30's early 40's but a few weeks ago the guy had a relapse with his paranoid schizzophrenia and the dude has been in the psych ward since then. I guess he'd always been scared of THE PEOPLE IN THE WOODS (his land IS pretty creepy) and the guy has all these cameras and motion senors n shit, well I guess he went nuts and started shooting guns randomly into the woods one night and the kids all had to take him into Rochester. It was that hot girl and the guy goin to jail, some other hippie kid and then one other dude showed up, plus me Erin n Gary. The hot chick asked if I liked to party and I said yeah too much and she said there's no such thing. Her and the two guys started talkin bout ordering an 8ball, making calls to see if they could get devliver (Dude, Monday 12:30 AM 8 Ball delivery to Pumpkin Hook???) so I got out of there. Pig Fuckers got a ride home in the morning. The girl kept asking me to stay. Then the one hippie kid was like "she likes you" and then later he said "last time she did coke she ended up sucking this girl's boobs all night long" More trouble than I was looking for. Besides, I REALLY like Kaylynne and if any one's gonna be suckin my boobs it's gonna be her..... I spent today unpacking all the shit I brought from storage out there, putting my computer together and networking it with Scott's. Still need another USB cord to get the internet on my comp. never used my router with Cable modem, only with DSL so I dont know what Im doing. Meanwhile my mom called to bitch about her internet not working lol. OH FUNNY! I finally got my fucking cell phone from Ohio, she wasou tthere this weekend. She called me one of the days and goes "Why is my number under GOJIRA? Does that mean godzilla?" and when we saw her briefly Sunday night first she said "oh and my name isnt under GODZILLA anymore in your phone!" and me n Gary n Erin just like tried soooo hard not to laugh, PF and Erin were like OH SHIT and I could hear heather n Kevin snickering in the living room. THEN she told us we looked blue, like dead. She was genuinely concerned. She got up and felt my forehead. I told her "We just smoked a blueberry blunt maybe thats why we're all blue?" and we all cracked up.



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?