Defining Moments of My Life
"Kristy with a K"

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




"Kristy with a K"
08.30.08 2:55 a.m.

Wow, I've had a couple really good days. Work went well both times, tonight especially. I got alot of business taken care of and had a lot of fun. Three nights ago I tripped on silvia for the first time. That shit was CRAZY! I hadnt eaten much hadnt drank or smoked anything in a few days. They told me to hit it as long n hard as I could, then while I was doing it they said "no stop, enough!" but I kept hitting it. Then I held it in for almost two minutes. The last thing I remember was someone saying "oh shit, she's FUCKED!" and then it was like I was drowning in a mud river, and I think I might have been waving my arms in the air and sticking my fingers in my mouth trying to scrape out mud (???) I kept hearing "she's fucked!" like an echo. It was fucken funny. I came to and then wasnt able to control my body or my speech for a few more minutes. And that shit is legal!

Last night after work I met up with Shawn, (the cute gay blonde kid on my myspace friends) and we walked the town. I popped 2 somas then we went to a playground and ran around like kids. It had been raining all night so everything was wet. The slides were SLICK. We were both soaking wet and freezing, so we went over to a picnic table and talked. I smoked a couple pipes.

Today this couple I work with needed some smoke and I hooked them up, got a free bag out of it. Yesterday another coworker called for pills, and after all the wheelin I did I managed to get $30 cash, $10 in smoke, and a pocketful of various pills for myself. I aint at the good stuff yet.

My friend Becky texted me saying their friend Bill wanted me to come hang out over there with them. Then she asked if it was ok to give him my number. He wants to go out tomorrow. I havent talked to him yet but told Becky to tell him that I would probably be at Driscoll's so I would see him there Sat. At first I didnt remember who he was. Now I remember that he was funny and has a decent job and car.

But that's not the best either. THIS IS: I started work at 5pm. At 6:30 I'm told to go on break. I was kinda hungry so I ate a chicken sandwich, still had 15 minutes left of my break so I decided to go across the street to the gas station I used to work at and see if they had any blue Jolt in yet, theyve been out all week. I didnt think I had time to walk, sometimes they have long lines so I drove there. As I was parking I noticed this hot chick with a shaved head walking out of the door. I had pulled next to a red truck that she ended up being headed for. As I was getting out of my car and she was gettin in the truck we sort of passed each other and I said "Im diggin your hair!" and she said "Really, Im diggin yours!" and then she walked over to me and she asked if I thought her head looked weird. Then a guy who I hadnt noticed being in the truck yells out my name, then gets out of the truck. I dont recognize him and he says "Hey, how's Jerico? You guys still together?" Then luckily before I had to explain the chick sez "You're with Jerico? Come with me..." and she grabs my arm and starts leading me around the back of the store. So we get over by the dumpsters and she's like "I just didnt want my brother to see me kiss you" and I was about to say "what?" but then she was kissing me! She fucken SHOVED me against a dumpster and stuck her tongue in my mouth. She was fucken scratching at my neck and chest, biting my lips. It was fucking insane! SHE IS THE HOTTEST FEMALE I HAVE SEEN IN ALONG FUCKING TIME! And I got her phone number and I hope to go out with her tomorrow night. I'll keep you posted!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?