Defining Moments of My Life
everything hurts

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




everything hurts
09.13.09 12:05 p.m.

So much to say so little time to say it. it's 12:05 and the bus comes in 30 minutes with a ten minute walk to the bus stop... Im shoveling coffee and tacos into my face, even tho Im not hungry. I dont know when I'll get an opportunity to eat next.

So I'll have to wait on yesterday, I mean the whole long story... but it went like this: oh wait thursday night went like this: twisted ankle, broken bones in foot went drinkin instead of ER. Friday went like this: ER, out drinkin. Saturday went like this:clothesline art fest, shopping at various craft and or fabric and or hobby stores, kayaking in irondequoit bay and creek, tipping over in the creek COLD!!! almost as bad a bruise as "falling" out of flint creek truck... more shopping then dinner @ cheesecake factory, neither of us had cheesecake (???), told "ex" the story of falling out of truck, and also running into truck door, both Jerico stories, havent mentioned Jer in a long time, then after dinner we decide to pop into driscoll's for karaoke and cheap whiskey, and Jerico was there. Turns out he's freshly single... very interesting... we're already texting back and forth a lot ("ex" and I had a talk, making sure we're on the same page "We're still ex's right?" "Right." "Good." other weird things was that I found out "ex" fooled around with the same scuzzy lady I fooled around with once. came back to geneva, pit stop at his house then back out drinking. gotta stop. I'm sick, even tho Joey doesn't get sick... sick like swine flu sick... fuck it. gotta catch a bus


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?