Defining Moments of My Life
the aforementioned mental breakdown (lookaway)

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




the aforementioned mental breakdown (lookaway)
o7.23.o2 6:26 a.m.

ok this will be very fucked up... like you should stop reading this cuz its only gonna hurt you. put up your empathy shields. you know, like when you walk by a bum and not give him money, or when you look the other way when a mom slap a kid in the grocery store or when you giggle when youre friends laugh at the fat kid... yeah turn that on. if you're like me and you dont got that then you're just gonna have to hurt: I dont know why I turned this into a comic strip. it's one of those situations in my life where if you didnt know it was true then it would be funny. for example:"hey joey, whats up, I thought we were gonna see a movie on sunday, where were ya" "oh yeah, I um, overdosed on heroin and was dead for a while. Lon got me breathing again before x-files started so it was all good" "haha good one, if you dont wanna tell me why you blew me off, fine.": so ok heres the thing I wanted to talk about thats been bugging me I dunno why, a few summers ago I awoke from a dream and I said to Lon "I think there's a Barbie shoe stuck inside my vagina" and he said "How the hell did it get in there??" and I said "The Barbie must have been wearing it" see funny if it werent true... and then I went back to sleep and he told me all about it when I woke up and thats when I remembered the dream/flashbacks of when the Barbie thing happened to me. Cuz I always remembered the molestation stuff, the fact that it occured, but never the deatails, exact traumas. Those started coming back, mostly in dreams or the oh-so-fun waking flashback (think full metal jacket meets last house on the left) so anyway the circumstances of that dream came back to me and I remembered the details. I'll spare you. I dont know how old I was, I dont want to know how old I was cuz it just is still inconceivable that anyone could be fucked up enough to do something like that to a kid... that the world is THAT fucked up that people know this stuff happens and they dont do anything about it. one of four ONE OF FOUR females is sexually assaulted by the time she's 18! 25 fucking percent! and you better fucking remember this stat before you have unprotected sex again! and thats probably based on reported cases, how many dont we know about???? 25%, your child has a better chance of having brown eyes than reaching adulthood unharmed!!! wahhh someone sedate me before I hurt myself!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?