Defining Moments of My Life
a survey instead of mental breakdown

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




a survey instead of mental breakdown
o7.23.o2 5:55 a.m.

instead of my usual insane ranting I stole a survey from esherril, who stole it form someone else. I'm doing this to save myself a mental breakdown. (30 hours into dopesickness and I cant go to sleep until I talk with my social worker.)

esherril's diary entry name

"survey says... XXX" "2002-04-15 - 5:43 p.m."

Survey (swiped from esherril andgothlibra's LiveJournal):

My name is: joey

I may seem: dirty, hairy and fat

But I'm really: a goddess.

People who know me think I'm: dirty hairy and fat. no just their fathers think that. people who know me think that I may have some credibility to the amazing things I've said seen and done but really its all too crazy and I'm too crazy to believe any of it.

If you knew me you'd probably: worship me, follow me. fear me.

Sometimes I feel:suicidal, homicidal or both

My days are pretty: LONG

In the morning I: leave Denny's, sometimes without paying.

I like to sleep: yup. except for that waking up part god that sucks

If I could be doing anything right now I would be: playing game cube, poorly I might add, with esherril in his underground nuke shelter as long as his 50 yr supplies contained enough sugar daddies sunny d high grade vodka and/or heroin to keep me from going mental and slaughtering our captives (which for me would include angelina jolie, brad pitt and courtney love--the things I could do locked up with them for 50 years!)

Money is: an invention. if everyone tomorrow decided not to trust money, thatd be sweet cuz realistically there is NOT enough ounces of gold to back up all that paper, and who determines why gold is valuable... anyway I dont trust or believe in the concept of money. then again I'm filing for bankruptcy.

One thing I wish I had is: (still laughing at esh's answers hell yeah!) a raging bull 6 shot .44 no make that two guns, (one for each of ya)

On thing I still have that I wish I didn't is: oh I gotta be superficial here and say the extra pounds... yeah yeah I know I can absorb the inpact of many a bullet better with this body composition (hey it MAY -wink wink nudge nudge say no more- come in handy one day) but still I'd be able to acheive my long term goals (world domination) better if I were a hottie. I mean, I AM a hottie, I just got a protective layer. I got an hour glass figure, its just like an hour-and-a-half-glass yeah ok I'll shut up now and stop trying to make me sound like I'm presentable or even nice to look at : )

All you need is: esh had "sex drugs n rock n roll" but realistically if I could lay in a bed, Sloth from SE7EV-like, and be kept alive on medications alone, be fed through a tube, eliminate through a tube... dude sign me up... PLEASE

All I need is: love, doot do do do do

Love is: a hunger an endless aching need (gag me)

My body: is hell bent on destroying itself. NO IT ISNT DONT SAY STUFF LIKE THAT YOU KNOW I LOVE YOU I WOULD NEVER HURT YOU yes you will yes you do I hate you leave me alone OH YOU KNOW WERE STUCK IN HERE TOGETHER FORVER GET USED TO IT yeah well get used to this (Thwack!!) OH BITCH THAT HURT (THWACK THWACK!!) hey you cant do that to me! I CAN AND I DID!! Fuck this I'm outta here! Where the hell is that zipper...? hey did they forget to sew in the zipper? shit! ~~hey who ordered the buffalo wings??~~ huh? WHAT? how'd that guy get in here? BEATS ME, LETS GET HIM!

Something I need but I don't really want is: want and need, are they REALLY two different things? I guess I need but dont want help. I dont know which me is answering that tho.

I live to: die. yup pretty pointless I know.

I dare you all to: make all those bastards pay for what they did to you. yeah, you know what I'm talking about.

I am afraid of: zombies. yup. dead but not dead, alive but not alive, no free will ahhhh... I'm twitching just thinking about it. I'm also afraid of drunken men, unless they're Neil, but even then he'd frighten me. I guess its the beat up little girl inside whine whine yeah theyll get theres

It makes me angry when: injustice occurs... not that there is such a thing as justice, but ok "wronging the defenseless" however you wish to interpret that.

I dream about: Kurt Cobain a lot actually. if I believed in an after life I'd believe he was trying to really tell me something. Cobain and tuna noodle casserole. mmm tuna noodle casserole



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?