Defining Moments of My Life
Doc Holiday is my soul mate!!!

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Doc Holiday is my soul mate!!!
o7.24.o2 2:44 a.m.

so I ended up watching the whole Tombstone movie. I couldnt figure out the remote and was too lazy to go microwave it. wait, that isnt how you get a remote control to work? oh well no wonder.... anyway yeah I got my Doc fix except my mom got back from a doctor appointment right before the great Wyatt and Doc scene where Doc's explaining why Wyatt's gonna get his ass beat by Johnny Ringo. So I mean I know it by heart but it still sucked that she was bitching at me over it. Coulda been important for her to hear, as if she'd understand something as deep or meaningful as that. my brother was there also, he showed up somewhere in the beginning, but missed the first couple Doc scenes. I guess he'd never seen the movie before but he was lovin it and said that he now understood why I like Doc so much and I asked him "so how much Holiday do you think I got in my blood?" and his answer was "way too much" then at the end he's like "see, look where all that got him, dude's body is comsuming itself..." yup... already started doing that years ago, a candle lit at both ends.... but I got a surprise in the middle when the flames go together.... yeah so anyway val kilmer's a sexy bitch in that role. actually it's all Doc, ya know. If it were just Val in western garb looking sickly thats not as sexy as the Doc character. brilliant lines in that movie. Everything he fucking says just rocks my world! Then the ok corral scene when everyone's facing off and things might still be under control, the whole gun fight could still be averted... and then Doc winks at one of the bad guys, hell yeah!! "I'm your Huckleberry." "there's just something about him, something that reminds me of, well, me.... no, I'm sure of it, I hate him." "then again, you just might be the antichrist" "you know, Frederich fucking Chopin" and the fucking best (besides "I have two guns, one for each of ya") is "I have not yet begun to defile myself" I guess you gotta see the movie.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?