Defining Moments of My Life
they were all left behind most of em dead, the rest of them dying

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




they were all left behind most of em dead, the rest of them dying
09.01.02 11:19 a.m.

I finally sort of passed out around 5am but I had to be awake to pick lon up from work at 7. I was actually only 5 minutes late. Mania is still raging, only slowed a little by my exhaustion and the hangover, which isnt that bad btw. I read over chat logs from last night... man I'm pretty mental.... I dunno, I didnt go ape or anything but the southern comfort does help with the inhabitions, or maybe thats just an excuse. It's not like I bared my soul or anything (my aura's well secured behind my walls... actually I think my aura is made of concrete). anyway i was pretty out of character last night, or rather, I was myself... the self I want to be anyway (sexy and carefree) at least some of the time, at least more often than I am now. Maybe it was just all the sexy people I was talking to last night rubbing off on me. man I wish someone would really rub off on me! not just someone though. shit I could get fucked all day long if i wanted to. but I'm better than that... there arent too many people worthy of fucking me. I am a goddess! shit I need to put the hot air balloon that my ego has become to rest. I wish I could sleep. I wish my brain would just stop, let me rest, let me catch up.... my body fucking hurts, just aches when I'm manic like this, goin without sleep for so long. the past two weeks Ive been getting these tremors deep inside. its not like my usual twitch, which is more obvious, (right now for instance, my eye is reminding me of the history teacher's in Daria) and also my kidneys have been hurting more than usual (ok drinking a liter of hundred proof whiskey in the span of 4 hours prolly didnt help...) and on my back, "above" my kidney, more towards the surface (I really need to find my anatomy textbooks) its more... -superficial- i think the word is that Im looking for anyway I got a "bump" there... and I say to myself in an arnold voice "its not a tumor" but arnold isnt being that convincing.... cuz the thing really hurts when i touch it and it feels like it goes pretty deep. but who cares, right? I mean it would be exactly the sort of thing to happen to me, to get cancer right when I finally get over the suicidal shit.... oh I wish there was a god, so that all my suffering would mean something. i wish there was a god so that thered be someone to blame other than myself.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?