Defining Moments of My Life
things you might not know about me

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




things you might not know about me
09.01.02 12:00 p.m.

I absolutely hate wearing seatbelts

my brother has almost 20 piercings, I have none

I secretly like the music of eminem, pink, ludacris and johnny mathis

I dont like carbonated drinks that much, ginger ale and rootbeer being exceptions. my favorite beverage is Kool Aid, Blastin Berry Cherry is my current favorite

I actually have a drum key on my keychain. I dont own drums anymore. I will never be in a situation where I will need a drum key, but I can dream.

knives are sexy

so are guns

might as well add whiskey too

throw in some coke and a stripper and I got myself a hell of a weekend

I wish I were a man so I could fuck myself

my car is the shittiest car in any parking lot

everything I own could burn, and I could care less, including my sketch pads and journals and books of poetry

when Im around people, I wish I was alone and when I'm alone I imagine that I have people with me. sometimes I even talk to these people. you'll never be as awesome a friend as you are in my head.

you will NEVER understand how much I love Kurt Cobain and Nirvana

in high school chemistry I spent the year inhaling Sharpies and trying to make LSD

I used to have dreds

abortions should be mandatory, breeding should be banned

I smoke cloves sometimes, only Djarum Black brand

my toenails fall off sometimes. I figure my fingernails would too but I dont give them enough time before I chew them off

one of my ovaries sort of exploded and I rarely ever menstruate

there is just something about me that makes people want to contain and control me, in some way or another

I used to hate mexican food like you wouldnt believe, now I just cant get enough. it's still my worst enemy.

I find discussions with evil genius nazis to be uplifting

I have lockers in various bus stations airports and the like, in cities in different states, countries and continents. I used to have a list of what was in the lockers and where the lockers were, what key goes with which etc but I lost it

one bill collector actually said that I should sell my plasma in order to send in a payment to them. I told her they dont want my blood. I answer yes to way too many questions.

I really like getting roses, especially the small kind. Red is my least fave color cuz I like to dry them out and make arrangements out of them, red roses always end up looking black. I used to wear Avon perfume called Roses-Roses, it smelled very nice. I dont think they make it anymore. I preferred the perfumed creme instead of the spray.

I had a dead cat in the trunk of my car from just before Thanksgiving till almost Easter. It really started to smell as it started to get warmer.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?