Defining Moments of My Life
finish later

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




finish later
09.30.02 4:52 p.m.

I need *something* to keep me busy right now, and calm me down. I'm not in such a good frame of mind but I'll try to keep this optimistic....

10 bands you've seen live: Metallica in 94 Foo Fighters in 96, 98 RHCP in 2000, A Perfect Circle in 99 and 00, NIN in 93, 00, Manson in 93 & 99 Cure in 97, Soul Asylum in 98, Green Day in 98, Mudhoney in 2000, Melvins in 2001, depeche Mode 2001, REM 1998, Phish in 99 or 2000. Neil Young, Jewel, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Rusted Root, Fleetwood Mac, two summers on tour with the Lilith fair... plus then a couple years of Lallapaloozas and Warped tours and Monsters of Rock tours. I know I so went over ten. why not ask the mor eimportant question: "Which shows have you missed??" ahh then I'd start crying.... Most importantly Nirvana... I cant even talk about it.... Never got to see the Dead either, I also missed NIN and Bowie in 95 and Bowie/Moby/Busta Rhymes this summer.

9 things you're looking forward to: meeting Eric seeing Eric touching Eric smelling Eric tasting Eric knowing Eric fucking Eric loving Eric making Eric HAPPY

8 things you wear daily: uhhh... usually just 1. my hoodie and 2. my jeans... usally no undies, sometimes no bra, ya know how it is....

7 things that annoy you: I only get 7??? 1. prejudice 2. liars and thieves 3. capitalists 4. injustice 5. the drug war 6. third world debt and 7. ticketmaster surcharges

6 things you touch everyday: hmmmm 1. alarm clock 2. my pussy 3. stearing wheel 4. payphone 5. my pussy 6. alarm clock

5 things you do everyday: 1. see above 2. keep on keepin on 3. wish I was in Houston 4. wish it was closer to the end of October 5. tell myself one day I'll look back and all the shit will be meaningless

4 people you want to spend more time with: Eric, Amy, myself... hmmm do we need a fourth? oh kayy... I guess uh some other hottie like Brittany (imwrong)

3 movies you could watch over & over: I tried to think of movies that I actually havent seen many times but I also came up with valid reasons why it'd be better not to see them over n over so Im just gonna list the three movies Ive seen the most 1. Rocky Horror Picture Show 2. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (first movie) 3. Princess Bride

2 of your favourite songs at this moment: Nirvana "You Know You're Right" (oh the sarcasm) and Foo Fighter's "All My Life"

1 person you could spend the rest of your life with: Is this why you kept asking me so many times if I'd gone back and finished this entry??? You already know the answer to this question, silly.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?