Defining Moments of My Life
51 ways to waste my time

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




51 ways to waste my time
02.04.03 2:56 p.m.

51 questions to waste your time

(stolen from Asrael)

1) What do you think of the impending war with Iraq?

I don't like that we are the big brother of the world, but as we have assumed this role through the course of histoy we'd better live up to it. There are other tyrant governments out there, after we oust Hussein I hope we move on to those.

2) Could you live without a computer?

At first I would go through withdrawls but I'd eventually find something else to do.

3) How many people are on your buddy list?

MSN 16, AOL 13, Yahoo 7, D-land 40

4) Do you watch much t.v.? What do you like to watch (fav shows)?

Simpsons, X-Files, SNL, Southpark, Spongebob Squarepants, Clone High & 3 South (new MTV toons), Whose Line Is It Anyway, Monster Garage

5) What is your favorite fruit?

Strawberries, allergic to them but worth the hives.

6) What band or solo artist writes the worst lyrics you've heard?

Silverchair, Hanson, Bush

7) Do you like them?

Out of those three, I like Hanson the most.

8) How many restrooms do you have in your house/ apartment?

1

9) What is your favorite food to eat out?

Prime rib and french fries

10) What is your favorite food to make and eat at home?

Lasagna

11) Favorite video game?

Tetris. seriously, it is!

12) Who was your hero when you were a child?

Wonder Woman when I was very young and the Voltron team (lions, not cars) when I was a little older.

13) Do you kiss on the first date?

I've never had a first date.

14) Do you/ did you like high school?

I hated it when I was there but I look back thinking that it wasn't so bad. Still, those better not have been my best years....

15) Do you like sunrises or sunsets better?

I like sunrises best because if I see one that means I've been up really, really late.... They remind me of good times.

16) Do you hunt?

No, but I would like to start.

17) Are you religious?

I dont believe in a supernatural higher power

18) What color of eyes do you have?

green/slate

19) Are you right or left handed?

mostly right, I can do lots of stuff lefty

20) Do you smoke?

Been trying to start for 10 years! For some reason I can get addicted to everything else BUT cigarettes!

21) Are you a health freak?

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

22) Do you want to get married some day?

Some day always comes one day late.

23) What's your favorite sport?

Football

24) How long do you shower?

long enough to get clean

25) Biggest pet peeves:

pregnant women, Ohio drivers, cops showing up at a rave I just paid $40 to get into

26) Favorite kind of cookie:

choclate chip with walnuts and coconut

27) Favorite kind of ice cream:

Cookies and creme

28) What's the longest you've gone without sleep?

4 days on my own, 6 days on crank

29) What was the last video you rented?

My First Mister

30) Last cd you bought?

bought a bunch at the same time: Strokes, OK Go, Vines, White Stripes

31) What color pants do you have on?

black

32) Do you have a cell phone?

Yes, but I didnt want one

33) Laptop?

yup, didnt want that either. I guess both of these things are Eric's and not mine.

34) Do you have any tattoos?

Yes, NIRVANA logo on my wrist and a faded out peace sign on the other wrist

35) Piercings?

tongue

36) What's a song you'd want played at your funeral?

It would have to be something funny, yet relevant, like "Won't You Take Me to Funkytown" or "Who Let The Dogs Out"

37) When's your birthday?

November 6

38) Favorite comic from the newspaper?

Outland, Far Side

39) Favorite comic book?

The comic books I drew, The Crow would be my favorite graphic novel though I like Sandman and other Gaiman stuff

40) Do you dance?

not really.

41) What was the last thing you freaked out about?

I've gotten better with my freak-outs actually.

42) Do you listen to the radio?

yup

43) What are your favorite kinds of music?

Nirvana

44) Do you like punk?

not really. I dont even know what punk is. labels are stupid.

45) What are the topmost best punk cds ever?

?

46) What's the best Rancid album?

what kind of lame-ass questions are these?

47) What's the best Bad Religion song?

did they do that Ring of Fire cover or was that Social-D? I pick that one. Actually I liked the newer Bad Religion album, the one with the New America song on it.

48) Tell me something special about this date in time.

Today only one other woman showed up at work, but she had to leave for an appointment half way through the day so I was left alone fending off 17 pre-schoolers who dont speak english.

49) Would you rather give or receive oral sex?

depends on who it's to/from.

50) What is your best quality?

perserverance (and my killer eyebrows!)

51) Are you a leader or a follower?

Definitely a leader. Though I have plenty of initiative and ambition, I'm a leader because I lack enough faith/trust in anyone else.



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?