Defining Moments of My Life
lon part 2

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




lon part 2
03.10.03 2:09 p.m.

Jdailey1212 signed on at 1:15:12 AM.

ataraxiandrift: you get kicked?

ataraxiandrift: I thought I pissed you off

Jdailey1212: hit the close button on accident

ataraxiandrift: whoops. I do that in diaryland sometimes and lose whole entries

Jdailey1212: ya....

Jdailey1212: so ya...sometimes we smoke a blunt here...or smoke a blunt there...or smoke a blunt over there...or smoke a...

ataraxiandrift: interesting...

Jdailey1212: sounds like daniel will take you...

ataraxiandrift: Id like to not have to be dependant on men (or anyone)

Jdailey1212: and you two can 'bunny' it

ataraxiandrift: I cant quit my acorps job or else Id be blacklisted

ataraxiandrift: danyo's a dork

Jdailey1212: well...guess you better hit the lotto or something...

ataraxiandrift: he called really fucking drunk last thursday

ataraxiandrift: and ended up bitching me out for not sleeping with more than 2 people in my life

Jdailey1212: ya...i read about it

ataraxiandrift: said I need to stop being so "hoyty toyty" and to start acting like a normal 25 yr old

ataraxiandrift: it was pretty funny

ataraxiandrift: I called him up over the weekend and told him I got gangbanged...

Jdailey1212: nice

ataraxiandrift: he almost believed me

ataraxiandrift: I think Id be able to support myself if I had a paying acorps position. Im sick of having to depend on eric.

ataraxiandrift: once the bankruptcy shit is taken care of....

Jdailey1212: ya maybe...

ataraxiandrift: I have an interview tomorrow for a job that pays $10 an hour. would be part time hours tho

ataraxiandrift: still all of it would go towards paying off shit that the bankruptcy wont dissolve

Jdailey1212: like?

ataraxiandrift: but I highly doubt Ill get the job seein theres only one position and it was listed in the alternative paper and the job is giving out free promo alcoholic drinks in area bars...

ataraxiandrift: so theyll prolly want some hot girl to do that

ataraxiandrift: all the bounced checks wont be covered or any of my parking/speeding tickets

ataraxiandrift: or anything with the car, if there were any fines for leaving my car

Jdailey1212: lol

Jdailey1212: that is gay

ataraxiandrift: whats gay?

ataraxiandrift: its all shit thats gonna keep me from getting an apt or car loan further down the road...

ataraxiandrift: you there?

Jdailey1212: ya

Jdailey1212: sorry...was making some noodles

ataraxiandrift: lol yeah I still eat the noodles all the time too

ataraxiandrift: eric laughs at me

ataraxiandrift: lipton rice is good too

ataraxiandrift: they come in bags like the lipton noodles

ataraxiandrift: the broccoli cheddar rice is my fave, have it for lunch almost every day

Jdailey1212: ya...easy enough for you to make

ataraxiandrift: I cook dinner almost every night!

ataraxiandrift: though it tends to be chicken stuff

ataraxiandrift: I did make spaghetti tonight though

ataraxiandrift: I'm way better than I used to be...

Jdailey1212: brent made some bomb ass chicken melts with rice last night

ataraxiandrift: I'm sorry I couldnt get like this with you

Jdailey1212: whatever...doesnt matter

ataraxiandrift: well it does to me

ataraxiandrift: fucking NA sucks, its giving me a conscience n shit

ataraxiandrift: I need to get a job before I start the 9th step...

ataraxiandrift: thats where I gotta make amends to everyone I ever wronged...

ataraxiandrift: as if...

Jdailey1212: don't worry about it...

ataraxiandrift: Im not right now, its four steps away

ataraxiandrift: right now Im on the 4th one which is making a list of all my character defects

ataraxiandrift: I even sort of have a sponsor

ataraxiandrift: its cool, her live in bf is from nyc and the two of us are a lot alike. Im glad we met in recovery instead of active addiction... he's said the same thing too

Jdailey1212: jami has lost like 25 pounds since i've been here...

ataraxiandrift: he worked in one of the towers

ataraxiandrift: I didnt know she was big, or was she?

Jdailey1212: she was a little chubby

ataraxiandrift: anyway the nyc dude, Mike, he had relapsed a couple weeks before 9-11 and was in rehab the day nearly everyone else he worked with died

Jdailey1212: nice

Jdailey1212: he should 'blay the lotto

ataraxiandrift: yeah. he's still flipped out about it

ataraxiandrift: whats with you and the lotto??

ataraxiandrift: I still wanna win pick 3 by playing 666

ataraxiandrift: but I know theres gotta be a bunch of other people who play 666 too

Jdailey1212: its just a joke

ataraxiandrift: I dyed my hair again. its fucked up looking but I like it

ataraxiandrift: erics been mentioning blondes a lot and asking me what my hair used to look like so I figured Id take the hint and bleach the black out

ataraxiandrift: easier said than done...

ataraxiandrift: now its rusty orange-reddish black....

Jdailey1212: nice

ataraxiandrift: and I cant bleach it again for bout a month

ataraxiandrift: but its screwed up so I like it

Jdailey1212: danielle has like black eyes...very weird

ataraxiandrift: whos danielle?

Jdailey1212: brents ex...

ataraxiandrift: black eyes = no soul

ataraxiandrift: she the one I met? the hottie

Jdailey1212: lol

Jdailey1212: think so...shes real skinny but has big boobs...

Jdailey1212: brunette

ataraxiandrift: yeah that was the one I met. so whats up with her? you hang out all the time?

ataraxiandrift: brent still live with you n jami? anyone else live there?

Jdailey1212: brb

Jdailey1212: ya...brent lives here...jami has two kids...

Jdailey1212: brents has been trying to get back with danielle...

ataraxiandrift: I didnt know she has kids. are you around them much?

Jdailey1212: shes been over alot lately...brought her friends holly over to get a bottle last weeks...holly is a hottie too..

ataraxiandrift: everyone is a hottie up therre

Jdailey1212: ya...she has a four year old boy and a 11 year old daughter...

ataraxiandrift: so you play round with them or anything? lots different than jake smackin you in the face I bet

ataraxiandrift: he didnt like your glasses either

Jdailey1212: they usually are alright....

ataraxiandrift: thats good

Jdailey1212: glad i don;t have any

ataraxiandrift: glad you dont have any kids?

Jdailey1212: ya

ataraxiandrift: uh huh

Jdailey1212: uh huh what?

ataraxiandrift: I was agreeing with you

ataraxiandrift: though if we woulda had kids things woulda been way different, prolly for the worse if thats possible

Jdailey1212: ya

ataraxiandrift: so are you really doin ok?

Jdailey1212: chicks dig me

ataraxiandrift: is that your final answer?

Jdailey1212: ya...i'm ok...

ataraxiandrift: ok

ataraxiandrift: I get overwhelmed sometimes

ataraxiandrift: by how much shit Ive caused and where I should be compared to where I am and what I should have compared to what I dont

Jdailey1212: look at my diaryland brofile....i changed it

ataraxiandrift: how come you dont update anymore>

ataraxiandrift: brit talks about me sometimes in her diary, do you read hers still? I miss her.

ataraxiandrift: you that into rap now huh? has X really given it to you??

Jdailey1212: haven't had time...and that missing key thing sucks

ataraxiandrift: haven't had time???

Jdailey1212: to ubdate...

Jdailey1212: i read brits sometimes...

ataraxiandrift: but you dont do anything...

ataraxiandrift: so who is Styles?

Jdailey1212: hes a ruff ryder...heh

ataraxiandrift: there are 4 other people that list him as a fave

Jdailey1212: wow...

Jdailey1212: hes so gansta that knowing himself makes him affiliated....

ataraxiandrift: Im not sure I know what that means so Ill have to take your wurd for it

Jdailey1212: lol

Jdailey1212: he has some bomb ass songs

ataraxiandrift: nelly does that pimp juice song doesnt he?

Jdailey1212: ya

Jdailey1212: lol

ataraxiandrift: I wonder why that never got any radio play

Jdailey1212: dunno...might not be a single yet

ataraxiandrift: buncha good concerts coming within the next two months

ataraxiandrift: frank black and the catholics was tonight. I think thats why eric slept till 5pm then went to bed early.

ataraxiandrift: concrete blonde is coming up too

ataraxiandrift: he forked out almost $200 for tickets to rhcp/snoop, pearl jam, foo but the concerts I mention seein that cost only $5 to get into he doesnt wanna go to

ataraxiandrift: I would have rather seen frank black than pj???

ataraxiandrift: then of course he says I empty his bank account... Im such a great excuse.

Jdailey1212: maybe eddie will have a mohawk

ataraxiandrift: wont be able to see him anyway, we got lawn seats. I'll only be able to hear him go "wooh who wooh who who who who who"

ataraxiandrift: tho we got floor/genadmin to foo. Im sure Ill get trampled like I tend to do at Foo.

ataraxiandrift: am thinking about sneaking in handcuffs so I can attach myself to the front railing

ataraxiandrift: though that would pretty much guarantee a broken wrist

ataraxiandrift: and I dont have any handcuffs so I guess its not a good idea at all

Jdailey1212: guess not

Jdailey1212: kinda funny tho

ataraxiandrift: I never finished the last assignment for burl

ataraxiandrift: and its been forver since I talked to him. he's been calling like a stalker now

Jdailey1212: cool...stalkers are cool...if they are hot chicks

ataraxiandrift: he was calling every day, 2 or 3 times last month or so then he quit for a while

ataraxiandrift: then he started the 2-3 times a day thing again about the time the foo tour was announced so I figure I should call him back cuz it might be something Dave related.

ataraxiandrift: tho I have no idea what to say to him bout why I never finished the assignment or why I never answer the phone etc

Jdailey1212: oh well...tell him you banged your head and don't remember

ataraxiandrift: yeah itll have to be something like that

ataraxiandrift: he asked where Id disappeared to for that year and I didnt tell him about any of the drug stuff

Jdailey1212: so you haven;t talked to maddi at all?

ataraxiandrift: nope

ataraxiandrift: a couple times closer to the last time I chatted with her she got online then immediately signed back out

ataraxiandrift: tho she talks to daniel a lot and he says they chatted online recently so shes prolly got another nick

ataraxiandrift: she was also pissed at me cuz Im sucha snob about sex.

Jdailey1212: uh...ok...

ataraxiandrift: thats what daniel said anyway.

Jdailey1212: lol...

ataraxiandrift: danyo was so upset cuz he didnt get into the grad program he wanted to

Jdailey1212: very interesting i'm sure

Jdailey1212: couldnt his daddy buy his way in?

ataraxiandrift: I asked that already, he wasnt amused

ataraxiandrift: then he called me a slacker and said at least hes getting a degree

Jdailey1212: whats his degree in? music? or something even gayer

ataraxiandrift: music theory or something like that and then philosophy...

ataraxiandrift: bout as useful as yours woulda been

ataraxiandrift: Im tired but I dont wanna go to bed

Jdailey1212: lucky for me i'm alot better looking than him and have a bigger dick

ataraxiandrift: I dont think you need the degrees then

Jdailey1212: lol

ataraxiandrift: I really need to get back to school

Jdailey1212: brits diary is interesting

ataraxiandrift: Its a bit cheaper than ohio here but Im not a resident. I wanna get math done so eric can do the homework for me. maybe I'll still pass the class even if I flunk all the tests.

ataraxiandrift: I think she was sad that we broke up, said you were a nice guy.

Jdailey1212: lol

ataraxiandrift: well seein in the time we hung out with her we got her high and didnt try to fuck her I guess it makes sense

Jdailey1212: it would be hard to not fuck her....

ataraxiandrift: well I dont think mr weiner was working at that time anyway

ataraxiandrift: one of brits friends has a funny entry bout that

Jdailey1212: i'm sure you told her that...

ataraxiandrift: told her what? that mr weiner wasnt workin? I dont think so. Im pretty sure I mentioned how I wouldnt mind if you slept with others....

ataraxiandrift: heres what brits friend said in his diary, tis funny: OH YES. I HAVE FOUND THAT CYBERSEX IS FOR ME. DON'T GET ME WRONG, REGULAR SEX IS GREAT BUT WITH A DOPE PROBLEM, SOMETIMES IT JUST PICKS UP OR DOWN AND THERE'S NO WAY TO GET HIM UP IF HE'S DOWN AND NOW WAY TO COME IF HE GETS UP AND SOMETIMES HE JUST CAN'T MAKE UP HIS MIND LIKE A NORMAL PENIS. BUT WHEN YOU HAVE CYBERSEX, THERE'S NOBODY TO LAUGH AT YOU IF YOUR DICK DOESN'T COOPERATE. HE'S JUST LIKE "MAN, THIS CHICK REALLY WANTS TO FUCK ME AND I DON'T EVEN KNOW HER YET."

Jdailey1212: nice....ya...like you wouldn't have minded if i fucked others...lol

ataraxiandrift: well I wouldnt have minded with her

Jdailey1212: ya right...

ataraxiandrift: but nasty cyberwhores with husbands n kids I minded

ataraxiandrift: I got that pic of prett that I mailed out new years as my wallpaper and I STILL crack up every time I see it

ataraxiandrift: oh I got a bunch of burned cds to mail you

Jdailey1212: cool

ataraxiandrift: po box still ok?

ataraxiandrift: or cant you get there?

ataraxiandrift: how do you get around anyway? brent?

Jdailey1212: anymore questions?

ataraxiandrift: not at the moment

Jdailey1212: send it to the box if it fits in there...

ataraxiandrift: k

ataraxiandrift: #898 right?

Jdailey1212: ya

ataraxiandrift: my knees hurt, think Im gonna smoke some

ataraxiandrift: you should get a yahoo messenger ID, tons of people have been cam-chatting

ataraxiandrift: the girl from canada that I mentioned is on a lot. she rocks!

Jdailey1212: lol...sorry..i like real life girls

ataraxiandrift: well not me

ataraxiandrift: cuz real life girls tend to not be real

ataraxiandrift: and people tend to be more real when they are anonymous.

ataraxiandrift: and I tend to not like people after I get to know them

Jdailey1212: well...i suggest meeting more 17-18 yr old females...

its working for me....

ataraxiandrift: oh I saw a girl who looked just like whats her face the hottie that would hang out at gary and christy's old apartment

Jdailey1212: which one?

ataraxiandrift: um... one of the girl friends, the one that thought she was ugly cuz everyone else liked the other one better, you know, the coke slut. the one that liked farley's nipples for a sausage mcmuffin.

Jdailey1212: hobe...heh

ataraxiandrift: yeah hope

ataraxiandrift: saw someone that looked just like her and said "dont I know you" she was like "I dont think so" (but not bitchy, just confused) then I said "I used to have long blonde hair" "No I dont recognize you at all... where do you think you know me from?"

Jdailey1212: we almost went with them on new years eve...with rich and gary and renee...but there wasn't enough room in the car...but hobe was like..."i'll sit on someones lab...

and rich was driving so....hehe

ataraxiandrift: "oh wait, nevermind that was in the last city I lived in, d'oh!" she laughed though and didnt seem to think I was a HUGE idiot...

ataraxiandrift: whered they go for new years?

Jdailey1212: dunno...think they ended ub going to some barty in henrietta or something

ataraxiandrift: went to a party last night for some girl I work with

ataraxiandrift: was very odd cuz it was in THE GHETTO and we were the only whiteys there

ataraxiandrift: it was just like cbus though... I was scared people would walk up and offer me drugs

Jdailey1212: funny...shoulda got some kfc

ataraxiandrift: they had gumbo there... no chicken or watermelon tho

Jdailey1212: grits?

ataraxiandrift: Im the only whitey at work too

ataraxiandrift: no grits either. just gin and gumbo

ataraxiandrift: they made "daquiris" with gin

ataraxiandrift: I actually poured it out

ataraxiandrift: brb I need to find the pipe

Jdailey1212: ...

ataraxiandrift: at least this oz is better than the last one

ataraxiandrift: the dude gets nugs but keeps em to himself cuz he cant get em all the time

ataraxiandrift: oh, how should I store this stuff? I cleaned some of it and keep that in a film case but I still got more than 3/4 oz left

ataraxiandrift: wait, how old is this jami chick if she got an 11 yo?

ataraxiandrift: and why is she lettin two jobless drug addicts live in her basement if she got two kids?

Jdailey1212: she is 28

ataraxiandrift: are her kids half black?

Jdailey1212: lol

Jdailey1212: no

ataraxiandrift: and she isnt from geneva?

Jdailey1212: lol

Jdailey1212: no

ataraxiandrift: weird

Jdailey1212: she kinda looks like courtney cox

ataraxiandrift: so how should I store my smoke?

ataraxiandrift: not that skinny I hope...

Jdailey1212: her sister kinda looks like liv tyler

ataraxiandrift: and these are brents sisters right

Jdailey1212: ya

ataraxiandrift: they sound cute. so why isnt she into you?

Jdailey1212: like 1/2 sisters...

Jdailey1212: she sorta is but like i don't have a job ya know...or like a car or a home so...

ataraxiandrift: and that isnt enough to make you wanna get a job etc?

Jdailey1212: i'd really rather be friends with her anyways...i like the 18 year olds

Jdailey1212: if i had a job i'd be dating a 17 or 18 year old

ataraxiandrift: I mean yeah she does have two kids already but Im sure the other girls are lookin for a guy who can support em too

Jdailey1212: lol

ataraxiandrift: I dont ever see myself sleeping around

ataraxiandrift: like what daniel talks about

ataraxiandrift: being sexually normal or whatever

ataraxiandrift: I dont think that will ever change about me. lots of things have changed tho

ataraxiandrift: its weird.

Jdailey1212: i dunno...i'm not in a hurry to get into a relationshib...

ataraxiandrift: sex and relationships are two dif things

Jdailey1212: there are a few girls i like alot

ataraxiandrift: but you dont wanna have a relationship?

Jdailey1212: maybe....

Jdailey1212: debends on the girl

ataraxiandrift: so does the "new" nirvana song get played a lot on the radio there?

Jdailey1212: it was

Jdailey1212: havent heard it much lately

ataraxiandrift: I started TP back up through yahoo groups but it only has bout 5 members

ataraxiandrift: remember marco from italy? he emailed around christmas and said he and tyler had an hour long talk bout me

Jdailey1212: ya i remember him

ataraxiandrift: cuz I havent gotten an email from tyler since june when we were in geneva at a job interview for pret.

ataraxiandrift: which kinda pisses me off...

ataraxiandrift: but I expected it and encouraged it anyway

ataraxiandrift: marco said that ty wanted to write but now feels like a jerk cuz its been so long

Jdailey1212: maybe...

ataraxiandrift: ...?

Jdailey1212: save some money so you can sell weed

ataraxiandrift: what do you mean?

Jdailey1212: you buy weed...you sell weed...you make brofit...

Jdailey1212: or smoke a bunch of "free" weed

Jdailey1212: schwag

ataraxiandrift: yeah I think I know how to sell drugs there smart guy

ataraxiandrift: one of my diary readers is in orlando and he gets pretty good shit, should hook him up with my cousin

ataraxiandrift: he might be moving tho

Jdailey1212: actually you should just get a job at starbucks or something...

ataraxiandrift: what are you talking about

ataraxiandrift: starbucks??? are you kidding???

ataraxiandrift: anywhere, you know what its like for me to try to find jobs...

Jdailey1212: lol

ataraxiandrift: did I mention I have a job interview tomorrow?

Jdailey1212: uh...maybe...what time?

ataraxiandrift: its an open interview from 10-2pm. I get out of work at 1 so I think I might have t leave early

ataraxiandrift: I doubt I'll get it but who knows

Jdailey1212: ya...you should go to sleeb or something..

ataraxiandrift: Im not stoned enough yet

Jdailey1212: what job is it for?

ataraxiandrift: to pass out free promo alcoholic beverages in area bars and clubs on the weekends

Jdailey1212: huh?

ataraxiandrift: thats what the job is

Jdailey1212: heh...you could charge and make even more money

ataraxiandrift: you know those dudes who give out free cigs at the bars? its like that only with drinks

Jdailey1212: wow...free cigs too...i need to go to these bars

ataraxiandrift: they had flavored camels

Jdailey1212: ya...orange isn't bad

ataraxiandrift: I ended up with 4 packs that night. two were regular reds and menthols and the other two were the flavored

Jdailey1212: citrus or whatever

ataraxiandrift: thats what I got, orange menthol

ataraxiandrift: mandarin mint

ataraxiandrift: and I got the vanilla ones too

Jdailey1212: cool...beat up someone and send me their smokes

Jdailey1212: now the p key is working....wtf

ataraxiandrift: sweet

ataraxiandrift: cigs are $25 a carton here

ataraxiandrift: on letterman the other night they were in the hello deli and a sign on the wall listed the price for a pack of marlboros as $7.30

ataraxiandrift: and I pointed it out to eric and he was like HOLY FUCK!

Jdailey1212: ya..only like 5 around here usually

ataraxiandrift: yeah, crazy

ataraxiandrift: and theyre spozed to go up again I heard

Jdailey1212: ya...sucks

ataraxiandrift: http://suburbanme.diaryland.com/irony.html

ataraxiandrift: the 90's pat bateman

Jdailey1212: nice...

ataraxiandrift: Im the one that recommended am psy to him I think.

Jdailey1212: lol

ataraxiandrift: Im almost stoned enough to go to bed, on my second bowl

Jdailey1212: ya...i going soon too

ataraxiandrift: k I'm off to bed now

Jdailey1212: aight

Jdailey1212: cyas

ataraxiandrift: yup

ataraxiandrift: bye

Jdailey1212: bye


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?