Defining Moments of My Life
Pooh inspired drug funds

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Pooh inspired drug funds
03.16.03 6:53 p.m.

I delivered almost 300 books this morning and afternoon and there is STILL a huge fucking pile of phone books in the apartment. I only have a few streets left to deliver to, I have a feeling there are going to be a million leftovers. I'll probably sign up for another run. My knees dont hurt that much. OK I'm lying. But if I smoked some weed they'd feel better. I need to do another run tonight and tomorrow afternoon. The whole route is supposed to be done, and the paperwork turned in by 4pm Monday for me to get a 25% bonus. Which would bring the grand total to $125 for four days of grueling, sweaty, hard labor and a full tank of gas. I only have a couple apartment complexes, one other street of houses and then about 30 businesses. Why am I doing this, you may ask? Well besides my love of working very hard for no pay, it goes back to that winnie the pooh thing I was talking about in that entry that got deleted by accident. In the ESL pre-school I work at there's a song on one of the videos that Winnie the Pooh sings. I cant remember all the words but the concept is Pooh doing exercises in order to be able to eat more. One of the lines goes "A hefty happy appetite makes a hefty happy Pooh" So why I'm doing this crappy job is to earn spending money for a big "house warming party" for one of Eric's friends. They are well-known for their Halloween parties but last year they cancelled it because thier kitchen was being renovated. It's five months later but they're finally having the party. It won't be anything too wild/crazy. Drugs abundant but not anything I could get in trouble with.... I'm not sure if I'm going to do another route, knees pending I suppose, but the party's not till April, so I got more time to save up $$


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?