Defining Moments of My Life
fuck tha police

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




fuck tha police
03.18.03 4:15 p.m.

suicide by police... I've thought about it before. Over Thanksgiving 2001 I made a firm decision that the next time I get pulled over by a cop, I'm running and eventualy will "force" the cop to shoot me. Of course I haven't been pulled over since then, which is odd cuz for about 5 years I was pulled over at least 3 times a year. I had 11 points out of 12 available on my license in Ohio. My car technically wasnt supposed to be on the road cuz it was deemed "totalled" but because of a glich I managed to get it re-registered. That was the car I left sitting in a gas station parking lot in Macedon, NY. When I got my license in NY they reset my points to zero, didnt even ask how many I had in Ohio. I only had my license in NY for 5 months and had two tickets there. Plus one or two more from when I went back to Ohio a couple times. Yes, I am a reckless driver, and yes I am a speed freak, but realistically EVERYONE gets out of tickets every-once-in-a-while, everyone but me.... SO TODAY, I finally finished up the fucking phone book route, it's 80 degrees (too hot for me!) and thunderstorming and I'm delivering the worst part of my route (businesses). Hours of heavy lifting/carrying in a downpour... was worse when the sun came out though cuz then it was hot and HUMID. I needed to turn in the paperwork by 4. I get to the office at 3:45. The office is located inside the mall I work at, right inside one of the entrances. They tell me I need to drive around the mall to the far corner of the parking lot to have the dude who's in charge of the books sign off on my paper showing how many I have left over. He also says that I gotta be back by 4. So I zoom over there and find the right dude and he counts THEN RECOUNTS the books (I ONLY HAD 13 BOOKS LEFT OVER!!) Finally signs the fucking paper and I get over to the other side of the mall, of course there are NO spaces and the office is about to close so I pulled into a loading zone, flipped on my blinkers and ran inside. While running one of the mall security guards in a group of 4 or 5 says something lewd. I cant remember what he said, just that it pissed me off and I said something like "Why dont you get a real badge, you limp dick faggot" (something along those lines) then went inside to turn in my paperwork. I was in there for about 5 minutes cuz everyone is pretty much retarded or the dont speak english or both and by the time I got back out the security guards were gone except for one guy and then there was a real cop there too. I hadnt seen him on my way in. He said "I got a real badge, and you got a real ticket." and I said "No, my boyfriend got a ticket." which came out all wrong, I mentioned the boyfriend thing cuz they had been sayin shit about me and I wanted to make it clear, though it was a pretty stupid thing to say. I tossed the ticket on the floor of the car (tho I should thrown it out the window) cuz I didnt want to look at it with them watching me. I knew it was gonna be something fucked up, but I didnt expect it to be THAT fucked up.... First off I gotta pay $30 for parking in a restricted area (the loading zone) and then $100 for parking within 15 feet of a fire hydrant. Now the hydrant thing is total fucking bullshit. Yes there was a hydrant out there but I was in a PARKING SPACE and that space wasn't within 15 feet of the hydrant, why would there even be a fucking space by a hydrant anyway...? So I'm going to contest it, duh, and maybe pack my body orifices with c4 in case I dont like the court's decision.

----------------------------

I got my black shirt on.

I got my black gloves on.

I got my ski mask on.

This shit's been too long.

I got my twelve gauge sawed off.

I got my headlights turned off.

I'm 'bout to bust some shots off.

I'm 'bout to dust some cops off.

Cop killer, better you than me.

Cop killer, fuck police brutality!

Cop killer, I know your mama's grievin.

Cop killer, but tonight we get even.

Die, die, die pig, die!

-----------------------------------



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?