Defining Moments of My Life
one of the funniest chat sessions EVER

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




one of the funniest chat sessions EVER
04.24.03 2:41 a.m.

ataraxiandrift: I just got back from seeing foo fighters bout an hour ago

biscquits26: whoa yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

biscquits26: have i got a song for YOU

biscquits26: how can i send a file?

ataraxiandrift: is it called "Broken feet and Mosh Pits Just Don't Splice"?

ataraxiandrift: no idea

ataraxiandrift: how big is it?

biscquits26: you need to hear THIS

ataraxiandrift: uh

biscquits26: well, MP3, i can make it around 2-3mb

ataraxiandrift: does the computer you're using have any mp3 share programs

ataraxiandrift: like bearshare or shareaza?

biscquits26: kazaa

ataraxiandrift: see if you can get it saved to that folder and I'll try to connect directly yo you or something

ataraxiandrift: hold on maybe aim has somethign though

biscquits26: we recored the best song in the world, i'll send it to you, through email

ataraxiandrift wants to directly connect.

ataraxiandrift: no youll fuck up my email

ataraxiandrift: click the direct connect thing

biscquits26 has not responded; no connection was made. (Your 'Internet Connection Firewall' may be on. If you and your buddy are each behind a different firewall, then the connection will not work.).

ataraxiandrift: did you click connect?

biscquits26: try again?

ataraxiandrift wants to directly connect.

biscquits26 has not responded; no connection was made. (Your 'Internet Connection Firewall' may be on. If you and your buddy are each behind a different firewall, then the connection will not work.).

ataraxiandrift wants to directly connect.

ataraxiandrift: must be firewall bullshit

biscquits26: not from me

ataraxiandrift cancels request; no connection was made.

biscquits26: i can email an MP3, it will be small, but play it over and over, the song rocks

ataraxiandrift: click on people then send file

ataraxiandrift: and see if you can send it that way

ataraxiandrift: 2M is not small

ataraxiandrift: all my emails are at or near full capacity

biscquits26: do you have room for 1.5 Mb on email?

biscquits26: it

biscquits26: it's a shitty rip, i can prepare it better, but did it quick for you

ataraxiandrift: try sending it to my yahoo address

ataraxiandrift: [email protected]

biscquits26: hang, on working on it

biscquits26: too big on hotmail, i'll send it threw yahoo

ataraxiandrift: I said to do that in the first place

ataraxiandrift: dude are you high>

ataraxiandrift: ?

biscquits26: i am so wasted

biscquits26: i had like 5 scotches, 4 beers, so much pot

biscquits26: it's better than herion, haven't touched it lately

biscquits26: great things are happening to me, you don't even understand , life is so good right now

ataraxiandrift: well Im glad youre able to say "better than heroin"...

ataraxiandrift: how you liking detroit

biscquits26: dude, you don't understand, things are perfect

biscquits26: every department, women, work, money, friends, booze

ataraxiandrift: I'm just saying that, for me, it took a really long time to find something better than H... so its cool you can say that now

biscquits26: well, i have just enjoyed my last few days sober

ataraxiandrift: sober? 5 scotch and beers and weed = sober? maybe by my definition

ataraxiandrift: did you email that thing to me yet???

biscquits26: hey, i'll wake up not feeeeening more

biscquits26: what thing, i'm busy

biscquits26: HIS COD PIECE WILL BE UNLEASHED

ataraxiandrift: dammit email that fucking song you goddamn windo licker

biscquits26 wants to send file alecwagner-cod piece.mp3.

biscquits26: i've been trying, there we go, ok....

ataraxiandrift: fuck, was that so hard

ataraxiandrift: put down the facken shot glass makes it a whole lot easier

biscquits26: this is the first thing i have ever PROFFESIONALLY recorded and mixed, we did it after drinking 10 hours straight on saturday.....it's a poor quality mp3(keep that in mind)....but it ROCKS

biscquits26: we wrote, played, recorded, mixed in 3-4 hours

ataraxiandrift: whats your email addy again?

biscquits26: [email protected]

ataraxiandrift: alec1wgr...

ataraxiandrift: yeah I remembered it

ataraxiandrift: I just sent you something funny

biscquits26: the quality doesn't live up to it, i'm going to master specially for the web format

ataraxiandrift: I keep getting those scams

ataraxiandrift: its not done transferring yet

ataraxiandrift received C:Documents and SettingsJoey BarrMy Documentsdownloadataraxiandriftalecwagner-cod piece.mp3.

biscquits26: it's done, it's a cod piece

ataraxiandrift: so Ive been getting those "we need to stash $25 million for a short time, all we need is your bank account #..."

ataraxiandrift: and I replied to them, go read it, very funny!!!!!!

ataraxiandrift: go read it

ataraxiandrift: go go go

biscquits26: best thing you've ever heard

biscquits26: ???????????

ataraxiandrift: I just now finding where it got saved to

biscquits26: listen, head bang, destroy, ROCK

ataraxiandrift: its like mercyful fate and spinal tap, only worse

ataraxiandrift: only ten hours of drinking went into this??

biscquits26: shut up, it's perfect, it rocks

ataraxiandrift: no, its like meatloaf

biscquits26: no 3 hours, but 10 hours of drinking

ataraxiandrift: thats what I just said lol

biscquits26: hang for the guitar solo

ataraxiandrift: god youre so fucke dup

ataraxiandrift: yeah Im at the solo

ataraxiandrift: pretty funny

ataraxiandrift: did you read my email?

ataraxiandrift: I listened to your song, you read my email

biscquits26: what email

ataraxiandrift: oh my god

ataraxiandrift: the email I just sent you and told you to go read

biscquits26: ok, i'm reading, from last friday

ataraxiandrift: Im gonna have to listen to it again,

ataraxiandrift: no not from last friday from today, 5 minutes ago arggg

biscquits26: by all means, please do, it rocks

ataraxiandrift: it sounds a lot like "My Hero" foo fighters right in the beginning

ataraxiandrift: find the email thats a respond to an internet scam

biscquits26: i don't know,

ataraxiandrift: and it also sounds a lot like the very beginning of Baker Street

ataraxiandrift: that one song with the saxophone in it

biscquits26: grenadine is her name.....

biscquits26: it's better

ataraxiandrift: "Entering Moshing Area Is At Your Own Risk"

biscquits26: we were driving around last night playing this on repeat, so drunk

ataraxiandrift: I took a converse to the face and got a bloody nose tonight

biscquits26: tom got a dui

ataraxiandrift: whoops

ataraxiandrift: thats not cool

biscquits26: we did a bunch of lawn jobs, ran over a mailbox

ataraxiandrift: thats like jail time and a huge fine and probation AND mandatory 3 years of AA meetings

biscquits26: i mean TIM

ataraxiandrift: there are a couple good things about the song... its only 3 minutes long

biscquits26: not for him, he's got reduced charges even though he was way over the limit, his dad is huge

ataraxiandrift: figures

ataraxiandrift: you spoiled brats always luck out

biscquits26: not fail....

biscquits26: hahaha

ataraxiandrift: did yo read the email yet?

biscquits26: you didn't send it

ataraxiandrift: oh my god

ataraxiandrift: are you wearing a helmet right now?

ataraxiandrift: you oughtta be

biscquits26: you didn't send it, shut up, send it

ataraxiandrift: you mean "shut up, send it again"

biscquits26: something like that

ataraxiandrift: the subject is "re: urgent"

biscquits26: where you sending it to?

ataraxiandrift: your hotmail addy that you gave me

ataraxiandrift: [email protected]

biscquits26: ok, got it

biscquits26: now listen to cod piece again

ataraxiandrift: I have

biscquits26: and AGAIN

ataraxiandrift: wasnt my email funny

ataraxiandrift: noooo

biscquits26: YES, i'm reading it silly

ataraxiandrift: I wanna remember dave's voice

ataraxiandrift: you dont need to read the WHOLE email, just what I wrote at the top

biscquits26: i'll read it all tomorrow

ataraxiandrift: you know I saw foo fighters tonight right

biscquits26: got a bunch of shit to do, did a bunch, i'm so drunk right now, still drunk, i'll let you know what's going on soon

ataraxiandrift: I also got a hot chicks phone number at lunch today

ataraxiandrift: and she already emailed me

ataraxiandrift: sweet

biscquits26: i/''m so proud, i got to sleep

ataraxiandrift: yeah right

ataraxiandrift: youre going to lick some more window

biscquits26: but hey, i'll call you tomorrow

ataraxiandrift: I took the day off from work

ataraxiandrift: to recover from the concert tonight

biscquits26: i got so much good news, and things are good fro you

ataraxiandrift: so Ill be home all day

ataraxiandrift: yeah I got hotties to the left and right

biscquits26: lesbianism is wonderul

ataraxiandrift: as long as they shave yeah

biscquits26: so are cod pieces

ataraxiandrift: ok get some good sleep I need some myself

ataraxiandrift: remember to sleep face down so you dont drown in your vomit

biscquits26 signed off at 2:00:45 AM.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?