Defining Moments of My Life
sticks and stones may break my bones but words are what really hurts me

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




sticks and stones may break my bones but words are what really hurts me
04.28.03 3:08 p.m.

so that eyesadrift guy, Alec, the one who wishes he had friends... I wasn't going to say anything more to him. I took him off my dland buddylist and blocked him on chats etc and then Eric had to go and leave him a note on his diary, and worse, he used my account to do it. We share his laptop, and though we have different user profiles it takes too long to switch out between people. When one of us is through with the computer we hand it to the other, and usually we dont log each other out. That's why a lot of times you'll get Eric on my IM's. He should have logged out of my diary to leave that note, he knows it pissed me off, mostly cuz he made it sound like it was from me, though he said "Well it was something you'd say..." but I wouldn't have said anything... I usually wait years and years before expressing a reaction to stuff like that. Anyway I told him to leave a note saying it was he who left the previous note but he got all pissy so I left a note, logged in as him, saying that he was the one who left the note. yeah, too complex, I know. So Alec left a note, ON HIS OWN NOTES, in reply to the notes eric left him. I haven't checked his page but to leave the notes, and I was going to leave him a note on some ideas on how to move his cat, I have a lot of experience in moving cats long distances, but then I read the note he left himself and got all pissed off again. I made some cracks about his mamma, which is his weakness cuz he's such a mamma's boy, I mean worse than Lon for fuck's sake. And she was dead.... Anyway here's the drama unfolding in Alec's notes, I've reversed them so you can read them chronologically.

from phatgrrl :
Note you posted on Eric's diary: "do you have any respect or consideration for joey's feelings? why be such an asshole on the internet? perhaps you should get back on the meds because you obviously have some serious problems. she deserves someone much better than you. " Fucking hypocrite.

from esherril :
That was me that left the last note, not Joey.

from eyesadrift :
you talk in 3rd person now? the first time i ever heard from fatty, she left me a note after i went on a tyrant about lazy, fat people. joey knows what she is (fat/lazy) and every excuse in the world plus calling me unhealthy won't make her thin. i've hear several dozen reasons why she is but never heard the words diet or exercise. both of you need it. how about i order you some richard simmons tapes? i wonder if houston would still be america's fattest city if you moved away...

from phatgrrl :
nice note there, real mature. insults don't hurt when they come from people who don't know how to spell. if you can take your mouth offa your mom's skinny tit long enough to read this I have some advice on how to move Sophy, Ive made many ld trips with kitties in the car.

from phatgrrl :
and I've never been lazy. That's pretty funny coming from you, who's had everything handed to you. Have you ever really known suffering? Let me know when your mom's on her death bed so I can see the look in your face when you and suffering finally do meet.



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?