Defining Moments of My Life
please allow me to introduce myself....

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




please allow me to introduce myself....
09.10.03 8:05 p.m.

OK well, you shouldn't close your windows or you'll lose your entry, heh. Take two.


The taco shells finally freakin showed up today. We ordered them about a month ago, then the payment didn't go through the right way, then it was a holiday weekend, then we weren't home and UPS didn't leave them in the office... so FINALLY tonight we could have tacos. You wouldn't understand unless you've been on Atkins all summer like I have. It was getting to the point where I woulda killed for a taco. Wait, bad analogy, I'd kill someone just because.... So anyway, much taco love is in the hizouse tonight.
I'm just trying out these horizontal rules for the first time so if they suck I'll get rid of em. People complain that my diary isn't easy to read, and it's "trite". I don't write this to educate the masses, or provide entertainment for others. I write it as my defense for when I'm on trial for something-or-other... I write so that whenever the day comes that I smoke something that melts my memory entirely I can go back and read how shitty my life was and why I smoked memory-melting shit in the first place. Or maybe this will keep me from doing shit like that.
I've been freakin out about work this week. steph says if Angie decides to come back after she has the kid then they can't legally fire her. Seriously if the bitch comes back, it'll only be for one day.... They only gave her the fucken job because she was pregnant and was leaving the same time I finish americorps and can take her spot, that and the fact her uncle or daddy or someone got her the job in the first place and her resume was photocopied from a book. I'm surprised she knew how to work the white out. Anyway, I've been freaking out, and then today she hinted at not coming back, saying "holy crap I'll be glad when I'm out of this nut house" and then again later during a phone call "No, I won't be here in December, the person you'll have to ask for is Joey". So yeah I have the haunted house gig till about the time the night manager job kicks in, and that will run till after new years but god damn if I don't get that job permanently and have to whore myself out in the job market again someone's gonna have ta die! Not really, I'm kidding... Patriot Act II robots please don't flag me anymore... this is all fiction... Joey doesn't even exist, it's a pen name... my real name is LUCIFER!!!!!!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?