Defining Moments of My Life
weirdness

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




weirdness
11.05.03 7:37 p.m.

Weird things keep happening. I guess my brother asked Lon if he wanted to move in with me. I didn't ask him to do this.... Lon's answer was "hell no" which is pretty funny. THEN I got an email from Janet's husband that said "those who live in glass houses should not cast stones". Yeah, original, I know. He was replying to me calling him a loser on Janet's tagboard. Whatever. Any man who up and decides he's "fallen out of love" and wants to leave a woman to take care of a child and a house payment is a loser, a major fucking loser. You don't fall out of love, you don't play house. I'm not hating on just one guy here, anything with a penis is a major fucking loser, it doesn't even have to be human, just fuck all ya'll with Y chromosomes. You're all losers. Here's a joke on topic: "For all those men who believe that there's no reason to buy the cow when you can get the milk free, nowadays 80% of women are against marriage, as they have wised up to the fact that for 4 oz. of sausage it's not worth buying the entire pig!" In other weird news, I got an email from Ravi today. Ravi is a guy Lon and I were friends with from the original version of the Territorial Pissings Nirvana mailing list (1996). We met him in real life too but he thought Lon and I wanted to have sex with him (no...) so he got creeped out. He was hosting the TP list and a few webpages for me through his server then he disapeared one day. Four years later (today) I get an email.... Everyone's coming out of the wood work. I picked up a postcard to mail to Ty. I hope his addy is still the same. Another weird thing happened: I got a note from someone named clear-mask. the note said "Hello" and that's it. When you click on the profile link there is no profile. In fact, the diary was made only the day the note was left. There is only one entry and it's a poem. The poem says this: "the blazing sun egnites me in the night
and all thats good and well,that keeps me warm when im alone turns to fright
sometimes words created in my soul
have a tendency to overflow
and ruin someones bold and brilliant light
and to those i have done wrong to
i put my arms around you
and hold on till i feel i have done right..."

I figure the note was like saying "go read this poem" I don't know who it is. I didnt check my stats in time to see.


Angie was sick today, they say she has the flu. Maybe she won't come back in and I'll start getting paid next week (the 10th). Sweet. I hope she's alright though, the baby is due next week.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?