Defining Moments of My Life
cute convo tween me n Janet

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




cute convo tween me n Janet
03.19.04 3:57 p.m.

Janet at Work says:

bitch

nirvangel says:

nuh uh

Janet at Work says:

HOE

nirvangel says:

I'm at eric's for the afternoon doing laundry

nirvangel says:

yeah, ok I am a hoe but not a bitch

Janet at Work says:

AHH still on friendly terms then...

Janet at Work says:

I AM THE BITCH

nirvangel says:

mostly yeah, I think cuz his new gf went psycho on him and he doesnt like her already... I hope he isnt thinking anything is gonna happen

nirvangel says:

when he saw me a while ago he's all "you look great!" hehehe

Janet at Work says:

LOL MEN! Jaret is like that now too.

nirvangel says:

hahaha losers

Janet at Work says:

I will move into my parents place April 15

nirvangel says:

very cool

nirvangel says:

I'm trying to get otu of my lease, lawyer friend I talked to said I need to start complaining to the office more often and document when I do complain

Janet at Work says:

What's going on? Just rent or price.

nirvangel says:

we had a kid drown in the pool a crackhead walk into my place asking for a cigarette, a gang fight which ended in some kid thrown in a dumpster and peed on... thats just recently

Janet at Work says:

Oh Cookies should be delieverd the 23rd to you,

Janet at Work says:

YUCK

nirvangel says:

sweet, I wrote you out a check but havent mailed it cuz I'm switching banks so I'm gonna just do a money order instead, how much were they to mail?

nirvangel says:

I wrote for the check for 30, I couldnt remember how much the cookies were but I think 24

Janet at Work says:

I think 24 for cookies also and it was 6 for shipping.

nirvangel says:

ok then 30 is cool then?

nirvangel says:

I'm pretty hyper today, no sleep for 2 days, and today is my day off... lots of sleep until 1pm...

Janet at Work says:

30 is more then cool.

Janet at Work says:

Mania Girl

nirvangel says:

what got me very hyper was playing with the kitties and seeing myself in the full length mirrors here for the first time in months, seeing how hot I look

Janet at Work says:

LOL

nirvangel says:

seriously

Janet at Work says:

What happend with Harlen Your Journal didn't sound to good.

nirvangel says:

I've lost so much weight recently that it literally looks like I'm melting

nirvangel says:

yeah Im gonna update that

Janet at Work says:

Don't melt too much.

nirvangel says:

he called the next day (st pattys day) and was pretty drunk and apologetic

nirvangel says:

I came over and he was getting all dressed up saying we were going to a party

nirvangel says:

the party ended up being back at my place LOL

Janet at Work says:

LOL Hope it was good and fun....

nirvangel says:

his friend whos sorta staying at my place had a few guys over and Harlan thought they were gonna fight (he and his so called best friend)

nirvangel says:

it did seem rather fishy, I'll write abotu it more in the diary but it turned out pretty fun and nothing bad happened except for me doing a couple things I shouldnt

Janet at Work says:

Ah yes I remember that guy answering the phone after pret left.

nirvangel says:

but I wont be doing that stuff again, so no worries there

nirvangel says:

actually that was a different dude lol, still harlan's friend...

Janet at Work says:

Are you what is making me want things I shouldn't be wanting.....?

nirvangel says:

he's been pretty cool after that night, snuggling up against me in the middle of the night, when awake he's too cool and macho for that sort of thing

Janet at Work says:

LOL

Janet at Work says:

You must send pics some time. OH I cut my hair around my shoulders

nirvangel says:

when he's awake he's a brick wall, a machine, when he's drunk/high/asleep he's a baby for the most part

nirvangel says:

I dont have any pics of him, I'll see if I can sneak one out of his place, he says he hasnt had a pic taken since his family portrait before things got bad with his ex wife

Janet at Work says:

Get a diposable take pics of yourself and him not naughty ones please and send the camera to me to develope....

nirvangel says:

I'll see if he'll let me. He has an ID on his dresser, maybe I'll sneak it and color copy it or something like that, he looks angry in that pic and you cant get a good sense of his size though, plus I'd want permission

Janet at Work says:

IF he lets you get a clean good shot of him. when I get my computer back I will send some of me to you guys.

nirvangel says:

cool

nirvangel says:

I'll tell him theyre for you and then he should be ok

Janet at Work says:

Bribe him baby

nirvangel says:

I got no leeway with him, it's very odd being with this guy

nirvangel says:

cuz it's 100% his show... I do what he says or I go home... so far I havent done anything I havent wanted to do and somewhere deep down I think he knows that and it bugs him cuz he wants to control me or for me to play the weak woman role and really it takes a very strong woman to submit like I do

Janet at Work says:

yes

nirvangel says:

like when he pisses me off and I REALLY wanna fucken say something and my eyes give it away and he's all like "Cmon, say it... say what's on your mind..." and I sit back down and smile and be like "My, whatever do you mean, I'm not mad at all!"

nirvangel says:

teaching me discipline... and I do need it... finally Im dating someone whos more manly than I am LOL

Janet at Work says:

Yes that did seem to always be a slight problem with you.

nirvangel says:

never felt safe or comfortable around "real" men before

nirvangel says:

he learned his lesson with his wife about hitting women though, I'm sure of it that he wouldnt hit me, just from how much he regrets his fuck ups in the past with that and also the times things have gotten pretty damn rough in the bedroom with he and I and it freaked him out that I could take that kind of stuff/"punishment"

nirvangel says:

so he knows knocking me down some stairs or across the face or something like that isnt shit to me...

nirvangel says:

so in short he's helping me be a better woman and I'm helping him be a better man

Janet at Work says:

YOU stand up for yourself VERY WELL> You Protect US ALL

Janet at Work says:

Sounds GOOD

nirvangel says:

thanks

nirvangel says:

I try

nirvangel says:

my tummy hurts, ate to much here at erics

nirvangel says:

I havent been eating hardly at all, to where people at work ask me "I never see you eat dinner, do you go out to the car or something?"

Janet at Work says:

YOU BAD DON"T TURN INTO ME>>>>>

nirvangel says:

same with Harlan's friend, he picks on me "I dont mean to come off rude or anything but why are you so big n fat when I NEVER see you eat?"

nirvangel says:

well it's like this, I'm still on atkins, and atkins food costs a lot of money that I dont have and so I will not cheat on the diet so I go hungry until I get atkins ok food, and then I stop being hungry after a while and then when I do come across atkins ok food my appetite isnt working so I only eat a little

nirvangel says:

we get free salad/deli trays at work left over from the research study groups about twice a week so I load up on cheese cubes and lettuce

Janet at Work says:

Yeah not eating screws the system up. Your body becomes accoustomed to not eat. In fact it sometimes feels better not to eat. ENDORPHINES START TO FLOW>

nirvangel says:

the "partying" and sex really help out too

Janet at Work says:

lol

nirvangel says:

I can do 22 sit ups, 25 but the last 3 are half assed ones

Janet at Work says:

Ican do umm 3

nirvangel says:

hehehe

nirvangel says:

I got some stretches I do too, sorta yoga type stuff

nirvangel says:

my prob now is tightening my skin up, I'm losing weight too fast that's the melting look I'm talking about, my arms and legs have that hanging down thing on a turkey neck look

Janet at Work says:

I need to get back into doing that slacked off when I moved to my sisters I think it effected my mood alos

nirvangel says:

yeah exercise releases endorphins too

Janet at Work says:

I hate cold fries

nirvangel says:

word

nirvangel says:

I havent had fries in a while thank you for making them not sound appealing

Janet at Work says:

Your Welcome

Janet at Work says:

I think the frier oil need changed too.

nirvangel says:

yuck

Janet at Work says:

they are in the garbage

nirvangel says:

brb gotta switch out laundry

Janet at Work says:

Haven't you made your invention to do that for you yet....

nirvangel says:

pssh not yet

nirvangel says:

I was working ona aplan to take over haiti for the last few months but someone beat me to that

nirvangel says:

I guess I can start on the laundry conveyprbelt thingy

Janet at Work says:

You are so strange but that is what makes me follow you.

nirvangel says:

yeah... thats what they said about Manson... dun dun DUN

Janet at Work says:

OH don't forget the ultimate Strange Goal (lol Manson) T.P. The White House.

nirvangel says:

yup, that comes later though cuz once I get that done I have a feeling I'm going away for a while

nirvangel says:

I would so be willing to do time for tping the white house tho

nirvangel says:

specially with one of the Bush family members in office

Janet at Work says:

LOL

nirvangel says:

I think Kerry will win in Nov, he'll be in for 8 years, the US will rock again then they'll vote/steal another Bush into office (Jeb most likely) and the US will suck once again. just my prophecies

nirvangel says:

but when that second rigged election happens I'm sure my armies will revolt

nirvangel says:

we can only take so much...

Janet at Work says:

AND hopefully my goal of Marrying a rich man so I can be a housewife will happen by then...

nirvangel says:

hehehe but the rich will all be slaughtered so you wanna be poor when the Class War happens...

nirvangel says:

like the french revolution...

nirvangel says:

you're poor beforehand THEN steal someones castle

Janet at Work says:

oKAY but you will have to take care of me and Olissa..

nirvangel says:

of course

nirvangel says:

Olly is so awesome, I'm beginning to think along those lines, scary huh

Janet at Work says:

VERY

Janet at Work says:

YOU HAVE OFFSPRING?!

nirvangel says:

muhahahahahahaha!!!

nirvangel says:

it only costs 5 grand to set up a cloning lab in home

nirvangel says:

it's prolly cheaper to grow a baby farmer style than it is to have one the traditional way

Janet at Work says:

mOST LIKELY

nirvangel says:

I wouldnt want an exact clone of me anyway, I cant stand myself

nirvangel says:

it'd be interesting what kinda person my dna and harlan's dna would make

nirvangel says:

he's got a brother with schizzophrenia but other than that theyre all nice and nice looking people

nirvangel says:

beautiful kid who just happens to be a psychopath...

nirvangel says:

that's what I'd have prolly, no matter who the daddy be.

nirvangel says:

I dont think I'd want there to be a daddy tho, I mean yeah it's prolly a benefit to the kid, IF the daddy were decent... but when does THAT happen???

Janet at Work says:

yOU asking the wrong chick

nirvangel says:

I heard that No Dount song where she's singing about wishing there'd been a mistake, her getting pregnant accidently... and it made sense to me... I didnt roll my eyes this time.

nirvangel says:

this is a long ways away, I must finish school first and be stable... so really it's a LONG ways away haha

Janet at Work says:

Stability Disappears when you have a child.

Janet at Work says:

YOU SAID :nirvangel says:

beautiful kid who just happens to be a psychopath...

Janet at Work says:

I already have that....

nirvangel says:

nothing wrong with that

nirvangel says:

kids need it these days, this world is very fucked up now

Janet at Work says:

Her Mommy is....

nirvangel says:

its not leave it to beaver anymore

Janet at Work says:

Oh and let'e not leave out the father

nirvangel says:

not so badly, everyones a little cuckoo

Janet at Work says:

yeah my main problem is that I don't apply myself.

nirvangel says:

but look where he came from... though it's been a little turbulent in her early years, Olissa's life is stablizing right now... she'll be very well adjusted and a great woman when older

nirvangel says:

very strong, very smart, very adaptable

Janet at Work says:

She will be a little goddess. Just like her name means

nirvangel says:

exactly

nirvangel says:

dont worry so much about years down the road, do your best today....

nirvangel says:

I bet she can be a handful though, gifted kids are more stress than the slower ones

nirvangel says:

just remember the questions are a sign of intelligence, whenever she asks why this why that... it could be worse, I'd rather have a kid protest or ask why than to have a kid numbly do what i told em to

Janet at Work says:

true

nirvangel says:

they had some really cool art/craft kits the last time I was at walmart, in the kids section, it was a super walmart, I'd push as much of that as she could take

nirvangel says:

it's pretty self-guided too

Janet at Work says:

She wants too much of it........She wants them all

nirvangel says:

and when it comes time for the move let her decorate her room, give her a sense of ownership in the house, even in the common areas, that'll help her adjust to the move

Janet at Work says:

I had even let her do that at eastwood. But we have already talked about what she wants this time. RED not just Pink this time

nirvangel says:

also be upfornt with her, cuz she can see through a lot of the mommy-safety net fibs... let her know what's going on with the next move and how you wont be moving for a long time after this.

Janet at Work says:

Done that already. Even told my parents that.

nirvangel says:

red huh... I'd go with ladybugs then to feminine it out, plus red is an angry color... ladybugs arent angry, well, that I know of.

Janet at Work says:

I explaind how it is REALLY NICE That Grandma and Grandpa are doing this for us.

nirvangel says:

yeah, she'll understand further down the road.

nirvangel says:

I'm so happy it worked out for you like this and your parents are willing to go to that amount of trouble for you

Janet at Work says:

Yep that is what I told her that we could do a Ladybug wall border but we can't paint the whole room red

nirvangel says:

yeah, redrum redrum... not a good idea hehe

Janet at Work says:

It is also for Grandma. She is getting to were we worry about her being on her own.

nirvangel says:

yeah

nirvangel says:

will she be staying with you or is she moving in with your parents?

Janet at Work says:

With my Parents. They are getting a 2000sq foot house on the new South end of HOUK same side of town as Applegate and your old area.

Janet at Work says:

The plans are to make Houk connect to Pittsburgh Drive the industrial road area.

nirvangel says:

yeah I remember

nirvangel says:

they were clearing all that out when I moved

nirvangel says:

across from where that vet hospital is/was

nirvangel says:

thats only a little ways down from where your new place will be right, youre getting the house in between delaware medows and the developement you lived in for a while, right?

Janet at Work says:

Yep that is all correct

nirvangel says:

man it's almost 5 for you

nirvangel says:

I still got two more loads to do, but that times about right for when eric will be getting here from work to talk about the car and how we're going to fix it up

Janet at Work says:

Cool I don't have Eric' number anymore but if you want to call the cell you can

nirvangel says:

sure, I have the number with me

nirvangel says:

you ok on minutes? I can wait till you get home.

nirvangel says:

I wanted to take a shower before eric gets here, also wanted to finish my dland entry

Janet at Work says:

Yeah give a call after nine Eight your time. then my minutes are free

nirvangel says:

can do.



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?