Defining Moments of My Life
strange days

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




strange days
06.10.04 1:48 p.m.

I was right... he laid on a pretty heavy duty guilt trip too, whatever. People are coming out of the woodwork and it's been very fucking weird. I'll most likely be moving back to NY, even though it'd be worse than being homeless in Houston. My gramma's not gonna be alive much longer, and neither is Bogart, so I wanna be there. Cindy, from americorps, said there is an opening for the research company she works for. It's days, and they start out at $9.50 an hour. Only prob is that they're not really hiring right now cuz it's really slow and though having a job for say, July, would be ok for thereafter... it's not going to pay my phone, electric and July rent, which will all be due before I get another check. I think I have one week and almost 2 days of pay coming, but it could be only the 2 days, I cant remember how the pay periods ran. The night I got fired the painter AND the terrorist called out of the blue. I'd like to get my lkava lamp thingy back from the terrorist so I might pursue that. I told him I'd been fired, he said he could get me a job in a strip club as a bartender, making $9 plus tips, but that's wayyyy far away and the buses dont go there. He's already pushing me to move in again and I'm not into that, besides the fact that I don't like him, we're also totally incompatable as even roomates, much less a couple. He said he could pay my rent for a month, but I know what that means. Then again though, I HAVE bought heaps of "Al Queda White" and so them paying my rent for a month would be a nice kickback. Then there's the painter, who's been taking me to work with him and giving me $50 a day to basically do nothing, if I keep this up I'm gonna have to put out, he's already expecting it. No thank you.... I have 6 days of food rations left, consisting of ramen noodles, bologna and peanut butter. I have SOME money but again not knowing what I'll be paid and that won't even be till the 18th... it doesn't matter. I'm at the library right now, trying to redo my resume but they only have some city based website word processor that has no templates for resumes, and they have a 30 minute time limit at that... I have my resume saved in an email but they dont allow downloads for me to open it and change it. I dont know how Im going to get a resume for the job interview I have for cindy's company. Maybe I'll see if they'll let me over at the school I taught at through acorps to use their comps. Life's kinda odd right now, I actually didn't try to kill myself and I have about 5 guys wanting to fuck me, including the neighbor's husband and also including Daniel, who already asked me to move to Riverside, CA and live with him and BEGGED me not to go back to NY/Lon.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?