Defining Moments of My Life
having a party with the shadow people

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




having a party with the shadow people
06.25.04 6:15 p.m.

I got ditched by my mom tonight and I'm actually upset. How pathetic. There's nothing to do around here, no tv at the house. It's friday night, as if I wanted to spend it doing nothing. The situation is the same as in Houston only here hell isn't so hot. In Houston I had boys to fuck and coke to abuse though. Ugh, I'm such a fucking loser. Anyway, I should be thankful I have the computer working and NOT break it like I thought of doing a couple seconds after she called to say we weren't going clothes shopping in the city. She stopped at the moose club after work and decided to stay for the fish fry, which I was supposed to take my gramma too tonight but she's ditching us both and leaving me to tell gramms that dinner's off, which means she'll end up going without dinner most likely. Just so mom can get sloshed with a 73 year old mexican who drinks almost as much beer as my dad. Yeah, she's got only slightly worse taste in men than I do. While waiting on her to get here to go shopping and to dinner I took pics of those pics of me with the black hair. They turned out only halfway crappy.

I know where Rick hides his sweet sweet NY nugg, and one or two good hits plows me. She also has a bottle that's got about 120 darvocets... one of those bottles that's like 6 inches tall and two inch diameter. Maybe I'll have a party by myself. I'm gonna send Harlan a bunch I've been skimming off her meds every day. She's got neurontin and amiltryptiline too, both say they cause hallucinations if mixed with pain meds, sweeeeet. The shadow people will be my friends.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?