Defining Moments of My Life
two for me and none for you (AKA Cemetary Sex With a Psycho)

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




two for me and none for you (AKA Cemetary Sex With a Psycho)
07.28.04 2:49 p.m.

So yesterday I'm all like "it's amazing how quickly my life caves in on itself" and today I'm all like "it's amazing how quickly I crawl outta the debris and start building again".

So yeah, I talked of the promiscuity and drugs being my usual refreshments for when my battery runs low, so I ran to those fuels last night, but I have no complaints.

The boy,

Jason, is a twin, a PREPPY twin, graduated from the Academy high school, soccer and lacross, swimming and yachting... he was wearing adidas flip flops, OK... I went from mohawks to adidas!!!

He was hitting on Melissa, and I even said to her "El te gusta!" I guess with one fiance and two boyfriends on the side she's not looking for any more trouble up here.

And trouble is what that boy is, through the grapevine. Her brother Erin warned her against going anywhere with the twins. Seems they're a little bit, well I know this for a fact now, but the rumor is that they're "just not right in the head".

I had a pocket full of ultracets, he counted as I popped them, watching me from across the smoking deck. "What do you keep putting in your mouth one at a time?" "Ultracets, darvocets with ty-3-codeine... ya want one, only got one left was saving it for Melissa." "I could be a cop, why do you talk like that all out in the open?? And for that matter why are you on the smoking deck of a bar without a cigarette or a beer in yoru hand?" He soon remedied that. We talked, I was "the most interesting person he's met in a very long time" and "most people aren't worth me breathing on them let alone my words falling on their deaf ears, it's nice to have someone understand" We talk for a while, one of his friends, Darryl, asks where the guy with the mohawk is, aren't I with that guy... "no, he went back to his crack head wife" (which I shouldnt have said cuz this is a very small town etc but oh well it's THE TRUTH), Darryl says "ouch" I said "yeah, c'est la vie, non? Besides, I'm like Lance Armstrong, I'm like Ken on Jeopardy, I'm the fucking Energizer Bunny..." Darryl didn't get it but Jason did and he said "Keep on keepin on" and I said "ding ding". Darryl made the mistake of asking if I knew my IQ. So I throw out the average and they start asking me really easy, drunk guys in a small town trivia questions. I answer about 10 of Darryl's and Jason said it was his turn and he's like "What are the animals called that, um... the babies are bo" and I say "marsupials" and he just shook his head and said "no more questions". He took me by the hand and led me into the bar. It was pretty empty for being Jose and Willy's 25 cent wing night. We talked for a while, he's got a horrible memory so throughout the night I answered the same questions about ten times (things like "what's your name" "how old are you" and "where are you from" and I started giving him different answers after he started showing more and more psychotic behavior, don't get me wrong, evil and psycho are still sexy to me, but I don't want to be hunting satanic serial killers ALREADY, and this guy is either that already or very close to becoming so). Anyway, we talk for a long time at the bar and then he says "So you have a tongue ring and you do yoga..." and I say "Would you like to go for a walk with me?" Hey you can call me a slut if you want, I know I'm not, I'm very fucking picky, and so far I've been fucking nines and tens, and I haven't been let down yet with cocksize or performance level or anything like that. This guy was by FAR the best, but we'll get to that.

Let me insert a map here:


We walked from the bar, starting left, going to the right, down to the Hess gas station at Muar rd. I got 2 22's of Smirnoff Triple Black and he got 2 22's of Blue, a ten pack of condoms and a pack of cigarettes. Then we walked across the street and back up towards the bar. We jumped the fence to the beach, sat and talked, drank and talked, fucked and talked.... Amazing dirty sex, sand and gravel and mud EVERYWHERE, it was beautiful. I'll show more pics, here's my knee and leg. Most of the scrapes come from riding him, the sand and rocks cutting into my knee and legs. The bruises are from later on ; )



Yummy, Yummy scrapes. Huge, HUGE cock, bigger than Harlan's in length and girth, and I didn't think white boys came with cocks much bigger than The General. And this guy is small, not as skinny as Geoff, but damn near it. 160 pounds, a half inch shorter than me maybe, I was wearing heels the whole night so I was taller than he was (and yes, I walked all the way in heels or bare feet all night, you'll see).

After the beach we walked over to the boat launch, crossed under the 5&20 bridge and came out on Parrish st.


There's a cemetary there, that shaded grey area on the map. I was already aware that this boy was a Bateman in training, a Ducher with better disguise, so of course I'll walk through a cemetary with him, and let him push me down in the grass and use up, eventually, three more condoms. The bruises on my leg are from the gravestone I was bent over. (You should all see my grin as I type this shit out!) He said I was his first (oh boy I don't know why I would feel SHY about admitting this when I'm so frank with every other damn detail just fucking say it for crissakes Jo) ok, I was the first that could take it anal (there I said it and now I'm officially a slut). He said he's tried, but couldn't ever get it in or they start complaining or crying... anyway, I'm sure the ultracets had something to do with the relaxation, or the fact that I was bent over a headstone, with a psychopath drilling the shit out of me, mumbling things in latin that I only half understand, catching some words that sometimes I thought I wished I didn't understand... and in all this crazy absurdity, why wouldn't I say yes when he asked if he could try my ass...? It's not like I didn't give it up to Geoff a couple times, hell the first night with him too. Harlan called me "dirty birdy", Ludacris would say I'm a lady in tha streets and a freak in tha bed, and I would just say that I like it. I don't do anything I don't like to do or don't want to do and fortuneately for the boys I seduce, I like it all.



Next, we made our way to his house, near the corner of Clark and Pearl, which was close to the cemetary. Halfway there, though, he pushes me down on someone's front lawn, I don't know whose and I might not even be able to figure otu which house if I went looking, but he pushed me down and fucked me like I was a fucking rag doll, "holy christ almighty", I thought, "maybe I shouldn't have given him a fake name..." He held my head in his hands, told me to wrap my legs around his back, so we're thrusting each other, and he told me to keep eye contact with him. When they'd shut, or whenever my eyes would roll back, which happens when I cum, which was about 5 times on that lawn I'd guess, he'd say "No, keep eye contact" and bring me back to his "reality". It was quite bizarre and very, very sexy.

We finally get to his place, his body polka dotted from mosquito bites, myself I counted over three dozen on my arms alone, and I joked with him and said "one for every orgasm", which wasn't such an exaggeration cuz I'd had 8-10 in the cemetary, that was the only place I'd really counted. I know he came at least 4 times the whole night, I could feel those but after a while you tend to not be able to feel much down there, especially the way we were fucking, sledgehammering sans lube.

He had to be to work at 4am, and it was now 3:15. He wanted to walk me home, I said that he'd never make it back to his house, all the beer and the pill I gave him and the crazy sex and the walking had caught up with him, me I was only at halftime.... I helped put cortaid on his back, and I have a sick smile on my face now at how much he must be itching today, and will be for the next few days, and every time he feels that itch he'll think of me, the same as the smile when I look down at my legs and feet all scraped up and bruised.

Anyway I walked home from his house.


He offered to walk me, I wanted to walk alone to clear my head. And I didn't get tired until I saw Melissa pass by in Rick's truck going the other direction. I figured it was a cigarette run. A few minutes later she's pulling over to pick me up but it was right at the end of our street. I say "Where were you going?" she says "To take Dale home" Dale is the OTHER twin! Much high fiving and hooting and hollaring on our part, it was like we were in a locker room or something. I was like "So... how was he, huge cock like Jason??" and she goes "WHAT? I didn't fuck Dale!" "Oh... yeah... I didn't fuck Jason... I uh... heard it through the grapevine that um... yeah..." and we start cracking up. "You slut!" "Oh please, you prude! You dont even know what you're missing!" We pull into the driveway and go in to join the party in Rick's camper and Rick says "What the hell happened to you" cuz seriously there's gravel, mud, grass and dandilions just in my hair, let alone what my clothes musta looked like. I said "The other twin" and he's got a huge grin. I drank a beer with em and took a long, very hot shower. There was grass in the toilet after I pissed. There was ALL KINDS of shit in the tub after the shower. I giggled and went to bed.

Geoff (Geoff who?) finally called around 11:30 this morning "Did I wake you" "ummmmmm" and things are rainbows and unicorns in his life and I really didnt feel like hearing all about it just yet, ya know, fuck yeah he's gotta be my friend, he's one of the diamonds, but no I dont wanna hear about it right now after being fucked ten ways from Tuesday all night long, with the pill hangover and the hunger from fucking up atkins with the malt liquors and he's not sure what hsi plans are for working on the hosue with us and he's not sure when he'll get hsi stuff and he's not sure of anything, I said I could maybe take his shit to the farmhouse, which is a very doormat thing for me to do, but I understand his reluctance to be alone with me, I would liek to show him that I am capable of turning off the lover in me and just being hsi friend. The night with Jason really helped... I feel nearly rebooted. Actually right now I feel intense cramping and extremely itchy ; )

Melissa said "I cant believe you went off alone with one of the twins, didnt you hear what Bubba (Erin) told me about them?" "What'd he say?" "Well first, I think you're lucky you weren't sacrificed or something.... Bub said just not to ever be around them alone, there are rumors... it's not just Jason, in fact Bub said that Dale was the loose cannon..." hmmmm and if they're TWINS then probably EVERYTHING is identical, right... and she was driving Dale home and Jason still woulda been up, and they woudla talked... and I can see, fantasize, Dale pretending to be Jason at the bar some night, and me fucking the shit out of Dale... or maybe my next goal, cuz I set my goals at unreachable heights so after I reach them it feels ten times as good, so maybe the next objective will be to snag them both. As I told Melissa last night before bed, "Maybe I'll hit Dale next, and get both the twins." and she laughed and didn't really get it "No... BOTH, you know, at the same time..." and she high fived me and I said "Two for me, none for you!"



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?