Defining Moments of My Life
I'm cool, I'm Tim Piper.

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




I'm cool, I'm Tim Piper.
08.01.04 7:39 p.m.

Last night was half OK and half sucky. It was nice having something to drive, I miss that freedom much. I went over to Gary�s and the two of us ran to Victor for an 1/8 of trees for $45. Not bad. Then back to his place. After Army of Darkness some lame vampire movie came on and we were outsville to come back to Canandaigua to drop the rest of Geoff�s shit off at the farmhouse. OH, we got invited to two separate Beer Pong parties. I�m not sure how the game is played but just the fact that it was happening at two different parties on the same night within 10 minutes of each other and I got invited to both is quite bizarre. More weird, we didn�t go to either party. Drove around listening to NOFX and 94.1. Told Johnny and Ron at the farmhouse about the beer pong parties and left my cell number, which Ron says �I was meaning to ask you for this anyway�� We got Tabitha and Bridgette, two hotties that live with Gary and Keith and Rich, but none of them are dating or fucking each other� the four of us went out to a party in Phelps on county rd 6. It was about a 45 minute drive from Gary�s. There were cars lined up for 2 miles on both sides of the road. About 500 people or so, 30 kegs. There were 17 kegs by the time we got there, and it was $10 to get in even if you weren�t drinking. We were out of money but Gary coulda found someone to get him in so I took my share of the bag and went n found Melissa and Rick at MacGreggors. I went bar �hopping with Melissa for a while. At the Lumberyard as we were leaving, she told me to be careful on the steps and laughed and nudged me and I was all like �huh?� and she says �You don�t remember falling down these last night?� �I fell down these stairs last night?� �Hell yeah you did� The stairs are wooden, very steep too, coming down off of a smoking deck/balcony. �I seriously fell down these stairs last night? I don�t remember that AT ALL!� she says �Yes, you really did!� and I said �sweet!� and some bouncer at the top of the stairs laughs out loud and says �You handled yourself well though� and I said �Fucken-A, everyone remembers but me!� And today Melissa and I were washing dishes and I say �Did I really fall down the stairs?� and she says �You were so wasted� and I said �Did I stand right back up like nothing happened and go �WOOH!!�� she says �OH YEAH� and I say �Yup, I was wasted!� This all would explain the NEW bruises I have, running the length of my tricep and under arm and top back shoulder area. I have new bruises every day, these are the first that are not Jason related though. The bite marks wore away already but the marks on my wrists from his knees holding them down, etc, those are just coming through. Maybe I really should have given him my real name?

And so tonight the party continues, one last hoorah and then I start work tomorrow. I start at 2am so tonight I must stay up until dawn so I can flip back into being nocturnal, which comes naturally and wont be that big a deal. I conned mom out of a twenty and Gary will be picking me up in a couple hours.

Orientation went well. I was only on the schedule for three nights and someone didn�t show so today my bosslady calls and says can you work all the days I didn�t have you scheduled� so I start not tonight at 2am but the next night. I work 2am-6am Tuesday then 10pm-6am every night but I have Friday off, she said she�d always try to leave me one weekend night off. We get paid every week too. And I got a bank account with direct deposit and they gave me a nice cordless phone and $50 for opening the account, and the fact that they actually gave me an account�.

Still haven�t seen the twins since Friday, maybe they�ll be at karaoke tonight. I'm looking very good today, wearing a shirt that makes me look like a lady cop, makes me sing Sir Psycho Sexy in my head when I wear it. Top of my game, Ken on Jeopardy, I'm cool, I'm Tim Piper. I found another Journey song I can sing, hopefully they have it at the bar.



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?