Defining Moments of My Life
karaoke crowd at camper party

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




karaoke crowd at camper party
10.04.04 4:18 a.m.


This was me five minutes ago.
I somehow managed to get half of the karaoke leftovers to come over to the camper party tonight. Not everyone could even fit in the camper. Then some shit broke out abotu some guy whod been kissing on tabs AND some other bitch named Jen (not Brad n Jen) but came to the party with tabs, whiloe telling Jen he'd meet her at denny's, THEN she shows at the party at starts shit cuz he'd left with tabs...It was the most populous of the parties, there was rick, myself, Josh (?), Jason (?), Johnny Rebel, Greg and Nicole, Tabs, the guy tabs left with, Gary, Lindsey, RJ, some redheaded bitch, Jen and Jen. And Im fucken fucked up. Rick's passed out downstairs after eating rice the quality of which shoulda been made the other morning....

After working all night I got a couple hours of sleep beforwe havign to wake up and clean for possibly7 another open house, we werent sure so we had to prepare anyway. By one we were on our way to macgreggors to watch the football games. ("dammit! put Farvre back in you fucken fucktards!!) Right as the Packers were losing Seaton and some kid who's a regular at horton's named Todd came in. I was already there with Rick, Erin and Jesse, Parker and some friend of his, and two other guys I didnt know. It was kinda cool sitting there in the middle of this group of mostly hot guys. Then Erin nudges me to look out the window and Matt was walking by with someon on a bike and it looked like they were going to be coming in and then I though oh shit this probably wont look too nice me tangled up in boys and empty pitchers. He didnt come in though. Wasnt at karaoke either.

My voice has left the bulding, karaoke was not fun tonight. Kept getting hit on by nasty old guys, remind me never towear my hair in pig tails to jose and willys again. One guy was all "So I just got out of prison...." for real! dude get some social skills, you dont fucken tell people you just got out of prison, what the fuck! anyway, when Im that wasted (got two vicodin off my gramma for my knee) I get nervous around guys, especially kinda big parolees that wont leave me alone. Gary and Jen and Monique had to keep rescuing me from that nut job. muchos gracias mis amigos.

I drank so much that I started a tab. Then Erin fronted me a twin, of which I still got 90% of.

After football at MacG's, I caught a ride from Seaton in is Audi whatever the hell dead animal smelling thing (OK OK it WAS a nice car I do admit...) he was going out to his house on west lake rd so I caught a ride to my grammas seeing rick had disappeared from the bar sometime earlier without me realizing. He said we oughtta go for a ride around the lake sometime cuz he could tell I was digging the ride, but really I was liking his I dont care if I kill us driving "skills" more than the car itself. Dying in a nice car with a nice boy, not so bad of a death. I said to him that I'd rather he and I jam sometime. He's got a bitchin keyboard in his room that I'd like to get my hands on. Gramma was on the sun porch and saw me getting out of the car, Seaton said hello to her before going and grams asked who he was "dont get all excited, just a friend gramma" "well why do you always bring home druggies and mohawks when there are always blue eyes with fancy cars out there?"

Chilled with gram for a while but the beer was creeping in and I took a nap then a shower, got ready for karaoke and walked down there. I sounded like Peter Brady tonight. It was horrible. I didnt get out till almost 8am (10 hours) and last night at work I had a couple asthma attacks, Im thinking it's a combination of taking a week plus break from smoking then smkoing a weeks worth plus in two nights, plus the peppers Im around at work and other allergies, plus the climate change, plus crisp cold air. Well after all the wheezing, my throat is sore and will be worse tomorrow Im sure. I need to get my ass to bed. I got the window to shut and it was actually fairly easy, maybe cuz Im too fucked up to care whether or not it dropped and broke the glass and/or my fingers. Boggy and Bebop are already warming the bed for me. I washed all the sheets and the comforter this morning. It's almost 5am and it'll take me a good half hour to clear out my email accounts and then Im pretty sure Im going to sleep till at least sunset.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?