Defining Moments of My Life
Darwin's rolling over in his coffin cuz the fittest are surviving much less often

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Darwin's rolling over in his coffin cuz the fittest are surviving much less often
10.20.04 7:57 p.m.

Greg spent the night last night. It was very very nice. Here's how it happened: Me and Gary show up around 3am after having gone to Fairport for karaoke for Jen's birthday. We get to the camper and Gary goes in first, I had to go into the house and piss. Gary was already in the back sitting down and when I started to come inside Nicole stood up and left. She didnt say anything to anyone, just walked out got in the truck and left. I didnt even notice that she was leaving for good, and maybe thats what everyone thought, that she was just going to piss. I sat down and Greg says "I think I'm sleeping here tonight" "Why is that?" "I think my ride just left" "I think that was more than just your ride" "No, not really" "oh... then I guess you're sleeping here tonight" "yeah, but the question is WHERE..." "that's up to you" "really?" and that's how that went. But actually we didnt do anything until about noon. At bedtime (7am) it was nothing more than snuggling, which he admitted to liking to snuggle more than a bitch. It was all nice. Everything. No details for you pervs just yet. I wanna see where this is going. He's with her for pity's sake, cuz he thinks she'll try to kill herself if he breaks up with her. I feel bad too, that's why I laid off him for a while, cuz that's about as good as she'll get, and who am I to do that to someone. But then a million things Darwin wrote pop in my head about natural selection and being a better specimen of woman and how competition is good for people cuz it makes them better themselves, evolve or die, evolve or lose your mate. Yeah I know, valid, albeit still excuses for my "slutty" behavior. whatever.

Got my backpack back finally. I missed it. Now I can fix my phones. They sent a new phone minus the battery so I have to write down everything I have stored int he phone, switch otu the batteries and then enter all that info into the new phone. Lovely.

Laura quit work last night. Actually her husband came in with both her uniforms in a bag and handed them to Sheri (though he asked for Mark) and then said "My wife wont be working here no more" and walked out. Bonus for me with job security/advancement and I also get mad hours now until we get someone to work overnights. They dont know it but Candice is gonna quit too. I told em they dont have to worry about me, and that's true cuz you know how I am about finding new jobs. Also when I move and start school everything will be ideally located, and theyll work with my schedule etc. I fucken need to start saving money. I'm going to cut my debit card I think.

I need to get ready to ride my bike down to the lake for karaoke tonight, I finally have my voice back, this'll be the last night of karaoke for a while with Laura quitting. I think I work every day until next Wednesday or something like that. I also need to eat something, cant even remember when I last ate anything more than an apple (been on an apple kick, mmmm ugh Im gonna just eat an apple and still be hungry again I can tell).


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?