Defining Moments of My Life
Happy (Rear) Endings

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Happy (Rear) Endings
12.14.05 8:48 a.m.

I'm trying to do homework but there's a problem with the website. The baby's been talking to herself for about 10 minutes now anyway so she woulda woken up all the way before I got finished. I'm planning a drive to Rochester today to get the car worked on and to maybe visit my dad if he's around. On the way there Greg's gonna fill out an app with Pliant.

Yesterday, after physical therapy for my knees, I hung out with Pig Fucker when he got outta work. We smoked up with some other guy he works with in the back parking area. Towards the end of the 4:20 break the conversation turned to car accidents. Both PF and the other guy recently got substantial settlements from being rear ended in car wrecks. They talked details for a while. Pretty soon after that we all got in our separate cars and left. I was following PF and was stopped behind him at a red light, both of us waiting for an arrow so we could turn left. I was thinking it would be funny if I fake rear ended him, like gave him a "love-tap" and right when I was about to inch up and do it I fucken got rear ended!!! For real, how weird? It's the most interesting thing that's happened in a while. The light turned green right as it happened, I think why it happened was cuz PF was fucking with the radio and didnt see it was green right away and the car behind me expected traffic to start moving but it hadnt yet, then PF took off fast when he realized it was green, I doubt he saw. There wasnt any damage to either car and the guy seemed very nervous and sorry, I let him off the hook.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?