Defining Moments of My Life
I got got got got no time

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




I got got got got no time
01.20.06 4:02 p.m.

I've been sick. There was a puking/diarrhea at the same time bug going around my work last week, at least I didn't get that. It's more of a headcold than anything. For the past two weeks it's been 50 degrees one day then 20 the next.... Also I did some acid the other day (probably only the 5th time ever, and the first time in years) and it was VERY windy and cold that night with me running around with no coat on, Im sure that didnt help my health. I didn't have much fun and was left with quite a "hangover" and much achiness all over my body. I go through phases where i wanna use drugs, like do a night of major partying, and it becomes an obsession for a while. It's dangerous cuz I think the kind of mood I was in the day I found and did the acid, that if I was randomly offered H or anything really strong I would have accepted. I was messing with my meds a week ago and went back to my original dosage, I think that had something to do with it.

I've been slacking even more in school. I wish I could be consistant and get my shit together. I'm learning what I want/need, but how do I prove that to my teachers? Work has been weird also. Becca finally made it into the army. She's my 19 yo supervisor that doesnt do shit. It'll be interesting to see what happens after she leaves. I asked for five nights a week now, which was stupid of me seeing I cant seem to get enough time with Cass or school work done as it is, but I'm losing food stamps soon (I make $40 too much now) and need the extra money. Bossman says he already hasBecca's replacement, an ex-manager of mcdonalds. I'm worried that we won't be able to sit as much at night, when AJ and I work together I get two hours of reading/homework done per night. With someone new I dont think it'll happen when we work with her and I hope that AJ doesnt quit. The sit down time is a major reason in me staying at that job. I get all my work done, and then some, so what the fuck? Last weekend I worked an almost double, from 10pm till 11:30 am cuz of that sickness going around. Last night I was there 9.5 hours cuz morning girls were late, tonight I go in an hour early, hopefully the girls wont be late in the morning again so that I wont be there 10 hours or more. Aunt Sharon is upo again looking at houses and she borrows my car to do so and wants me to go with her sometimes, there needs to be more time in the day.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?