Defining Moments of My Life
Greg needs to bend over

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Greg needs to bend over
04.01.06 3:37 p.m.

I think I'm going to mail Greg a bottle of Anal Ease before our court date cuz man is he gonna get FUCKED! I've been talking to my cousin Mandy, who went through all of this shit with Livy's daddy 6 years ago. She's been a lot of help. They went through this county's court system too so she knows the judges and has contacts in the offices. Mandy says that because me and Cass are on medicaid, Greg will be charged for not only the birth but ALL of Cassidy's medical expenses. That's like a year's pay for him (even if he had a job)! She also said that Cass will be appointed a legal guardian who would be in contact with me weekly to make sure we (mostly Greg) are keeping up our part of the deal, she sends reports to the judge. Also if I have any problems with Greg the guardian helps me out.

He's still being an asshole. He said he'd take her during my appointments yesterday and then when I called beforehand he said he siad "When did I say I'd take her?" "2 days ago..." "Well that was 2 days ago." yeah... FUCKING ASSHOLE but that's ok... I know some people who know some people that know some people, and you know... that's good enough.

I'm actually thinking of taking Cass to church tonight. They're having a speaker talk about missionary work in africa, might be interesting. I'm also gonna try to go tomorrow morning with aunt shirl. I want to re-establish contact with church in case any custody shit emerges.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?