Defining Moments of My Life
when did it get so boring

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




when did it get so boring
05.09.06 9:12 p.m.



How to make a phatgrrl
Ingredients:

5 parts anger

2 parts humour

3 parts leadership
Method:
Combine in a tall glass, with NO ICE. Add a little spoiled milk if desired!



Username:


Username Cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com

I haven't had that much to say. Group project due Sunday (we didn't finish the project till last night though, half the group didnt participate). @ papers due this week end. Friday's paper is for juvenile justice & delinquency. It's really THREE "smaller" papers combined. Then I have a 2000-2500 word (and he goes so far as to to tell us to only count words of 5 letters or more!) for social change: paradox of progress. I think this one will be hardest, not cuz of the length (me, wordy? nah!) but cuz the topic is very vague. It goes something like this "Why do we think stuff sucks so much?" And I gotta incorporate shit from the books we've been (supposedly) reading. anyway I'd like to get out of the house tonight but I'm definitely going to karaoke tomorrow cuz Brad n Jenn are leaving soon, (last chance to see em before they go) so I should stay home and start/finish a paper. My mom also wants me to find out info on that hundred plus year old marriage bible I found in the basement, see if the binding can be fixed and what they go for at auction.

Cassidy's been a pain in the ass last coupla days, think the teeth are bugging her again. Had some choco pudding with her for a snack and she went nuts. She must get it from Janet, cuz I dont like chocolate all that much. I hope tomorrow is better for her. We were gonna go down to social services to see about some housing.

"ACHTUNG!
phatgrrl may actually be a spider-human hybrid

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com

Joey
Look out for the
m
HOLE

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com

Joey is poisonous! Induce vomitting if ingested.
N
POISON

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com

Joey may explode without warning
M
EXPLOSIVE

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?