Defining Moments of My Life
possibly moving to ohio (dont tell nobody)

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




possibly moving to ohio (dont tell nobody)
05.12.06 11:59 p.m.

I slept from 1-5 this afternoon, chugged two diet mt dews and I'm still tired. I think staring at a computer screen for hours on end does that to people. I get dizzy sometimes after long sessions, like I've been riding roller coasters all day.

I wish my check would get here soon, Im sick of bumming money from gramma. She'll be paying my car repairs I bet.

I'm going to be extra tight with money now that I think Ive got the living arrangements settled. Janet and I chatted alittle while tonight, but both of us have been toying with the idea separately for a while it seems, I'm most likely going to move in with her for a while. We're trying a trial-run first but I think we'll do fine. She rents a duplex that her parents own but they dont really give her any breaks on rent I dont think. She's financially independent, which is what I need in a roommate. I'll definitely be helping out with cleaning and cooking, and we'd need to reorganize the house some to make the best out of space so that we aren't cramping each other (though it's a 3 bedroom house and a basement, very do-able). There's still a few legal issues to deal with (keeping my food stamps, and my bank account, not transfering my car) and also how much it's going to cost to come back for my appointments before the surgery. I told Greg I plan on going to Ohio for about a week to visit Janet and Prett. Until he starts paying support, he cant say shit about not seeing her. He'll get to see her a weekend a month, which is about what he sees her now. Anyway I need to get offline, my mom wants to go to sleep. I got a good part of the paper done tonight but not all the way, will finish it in the morning. Also, Aunt Sharon and Kelly are gonna be here tomorrow and mom says I need to clean up a little more. blah blah blah. I do need to get mine and skootchie's laundry done before they get here and tie up the washer for two weeks like last time. Maybe I'll do some laundry and go for a bike ride, Ive been wanting to do that for a while.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?