Defining Moments of My Life
demons and nutjobs

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




demons and nutjobs
05.21.06 1:11 p.m.

It took about an hour to fall asleep last night, which is less than it took Friday. Cass woke up around 6 AM, I made her a bottle and changed her and had her back to sleep by 6:30, myself back to sleep 7:15. She slept till 9, I didnt get out of bed till 9:15, which put us late for church. I missed the announcements but afterword the woman who runs the day care program said to me "So we'll see you wednesday morning for fingerprinting!" all excited-like. Me-- "Um, yeah..." then I found the girl my age who is the only other day care person and she filled me in, that we need to do background checks and fingerprinting. Let's hope all that goes well. It was women's day, where they did skits profiling the major women of the bible, and there was no sermon. The skits were pretty traditional, where Lot's wife really turned into salt and Magdalene really was a demon plagued whore.

Speaking of demon plagued whores, I was thinking about this the other day. Back at Coker (my first college back in 95-96) when we were role playing, I think it was vampire or white wolf, it was early on in the year, and I opened some sort of present from Bill's character and it was some sort of bandana that let me make wishes but every time I made a wish a demon was let loose (from my psyche) and each affected my behavior/sanity in a certain way... and by the end of the game my character was a complete nutjob.... I think that actually happened in real life, though I only have one demon (or whatever it is). It all makes sense now, lol. I've always remembered AP being around me, when younger it was always when I was in dangerous situations, and he would direct my attention elsewhere when bad things were happening. In high school I think I even mentioned to Janet about the thing that watches me sleep. It wasn't till Coker that I started talking to him though. anyway this'll all land me in a nuthouse and give Greg custody of Cass so I better get to work on my paper, finish degree, get surgery, get good job, save $$, move to LA, become the highest paid dominatrix in history (take that Lucretia Borgia!)


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?