Defining Moments of My Life
purple AND sparkley

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




purple AND sparkley
10.12.06 12:58 p.m.

I never seem to check my stats in time to see where you readers are from, Ive been getting more visitors recently and ya'll are reading a lot of pages per visit. I guess that's cool as long as you're not working for the govt, police or a stalking ex boyfriend.....

Cass had her appt with the new pediatrician this morning. She prescribed baby supositories and wants me to try all the food/home remedies again. She thinks that maybe prunes and pear juice and flaxseed oil and watermelon and soy milk... will work naturally this time around. I dont want her to be on meds anymore. She's lost weight like I was thinking, she doesn't eat anymore. Her and I used to share meals and eat next to each other but now that Im on the bypass diet plan, I dont eat hardly and it's not stuff healthy for her (babies dont need diet food).

Guess where I was last night? Geoff's motel room! Don't worry, "nothing" happened... well it could have probably but I'm sick and also I think it would have been weird if he would have had sex with me seeing as though I had just lent him $250, was he putting out thinking he "owed it to me" etc? But anyway, we had a really nice conversation, did some catching up. He wasn't drinking, which was cool, I didn't get to spend that much time with him when he was sober so it's still new to me. I smoked a pipe but he didn't join. I've been sticking to the new "No smoking until Cassidy goes to bed at night" rule and hadn't smoked that whole day. I coulda smoked in the car on the way over but I was waiting to smoke with Geoff if he wanted. I also didn't want to show up stoned.... He gave me some old pills that he found. Muscle relaxers and pain killers. I just looked em up, I got Darvon and Cyclobenzaprine. Second side effect listed for the Cyclo is Hallucinations, sweet! Back to Geoff... it's good hanging out again. Matt (that 70's guy) and Johnny invited me to jam with them sometime, and Geoff is with them now so I'll have to join in soon. Maybe it'll help me learn to play better?

I've been smoking a lot for someone as sick as as I am. Maybe it's just that Im only smoking at night so Im playing catch up then? I got this shit right now that's purple AND sparkley!!! Anyway, what else is going on? Oh, I ordered a new computer system online yesterday. I don't need a monitor so I got something really cheap. $270 total with shipping. It's a celeron d 2.53 GHz 512 MB of RAM and 80 gig hard drive. It wont be here till the end of the month though. I need to get the router and shit to use Sue's connection and be ready when it shows up.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?